Thomson Reuters Review Executive Interview Questions | Glassdoor.co.uk

Thomson Reuters Review Executive Interview Questions

Interviews at Thomson Reuters

11 Interview Reviews

Experience

Experience
55%
27%
18%

Getting an Interview

Getting an Interview
70%
10%
10%
10

Difficulty

2.2
Average

Difficulty

Hard
Average
Easy

 

Review Executive Interview

Anonymous Employee
Accepted Offer
Positive Experience

Interview

There was 1 test followed by an HR interview and then in the end there was a interview with the managers under whom you will be working so they will basically ask you about your background and some basic questions about the work which you will be doing.

Interview Questions

Other Interview Reviews for Thomson Reuters

  1.  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    No Offer
    Negative Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied online. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters in March 2017.

    Interview

    Just two test english essay or second is reasoning test...after that hr round are done but after that hr said you are done for the day .... I call u for next procedure.......but I didn't get call . ...so confusing not getting selected or not

    Interview Questions

    Thomson Reuters Response

    9 Mar 2017 – Recruiting Communications and Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We apologize that your experience did not live up to our standards and expectations and we would like to follow up directly with the... More


  2. Helpful (1)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Employee in Pune (India)
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Difficult Interview

    Application

    I applied online. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Pune (India)) in June 2017.

    Interview

    the HR called for the interview process for pune location, interview was based on the financial skills as well as the confidence. The entire interview taken by the director was approximately 45 min.

    Interview Questions

    Thomson Reuters Response

    28 Jun 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that you have decided to join us - Welcome to Thomson Reuters! Keep an eye out for an email with information about onboarding. If... More

  3. Helpful (4)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Employee in Mumbai (India)
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied online. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Mumbai (India)).

    Interview

    4 rounds
    2 aptitude tests - one English test and one kyc aml test
    All stereotypical interview questions
    Questions on the work profile
    Interview was easy
    They check confidence and communication skills

    Interview Questions

    • Personal questions and about work profile   1 Answer

    Thomson Reuters Response

    14 Jul 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that you have decided to join Thomson Reuters!


  4. Helpful (1)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Noida (India)
    No Offer
    Negative Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied through a recruiter. The process took 1+ week. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Noida (India)) in August 2017.

    Interview

    I applied for the position via job portal in month of August. Recruiter called me and schedule my interview on the next day . Overall interview procedure was very easy and quick . I got shortlisted for the position and they emailed me for the documents and verification process. I completed the procedure but after that they haven't called and disappear . I called them then they ask me to join in the month of October. I accepted to join. Then their HR ops team from Mumbai contacted me 3- 4 times for salary confirmation and for other details and told me That I will get my offer letter by next week but again they disappear.
    I contacted them through calls and emails so many times but no response from their side. Then in November they picked up my call and told me they are not sure whether they need more candidate or not. There is no clarity etc etc .
    This is very disappointing from a company like this. Worst experience ever with any organization. Later I came to know that there are so many candidates going through the same problem. how can a company play with someone's career.

    Interview Questions

    Thomson Reuters Response

    17 Nov 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We apologize that your experience did not live up to our standards and expectations and we would like to learn more about your experience... More


  5. Helpful (3)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Employee in Mumbai (India)
    Accepted Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied through an employee referral. The process took 4 weeks. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Mumbai (India)) in August 2017.

    Interview

    I got an interview scheduled through the reference of a friend who was already working as a Review Executive.
    The first round of interview was the HR round where basic questions about your academic background and salary expectations were discussed. Then you are required to take a work-related test and an English test.
    The second round of interview was with the senior manager. After that they decide whether to take you on board.

    Interview Questions

    Thomson Reuters Response

    3 Nov 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that you have decided to join Thomson Reuters!


  6. Helpful (5)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Employee in Noida (India)
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied online. The process took 2 days. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Noida (India)) in September 2017.

    Interview

    there were three rounds for the process. first was hr round , then a technical round and then a computer based test in which they asked to write short summary and a excel test was also there.

    Interview Questions

    Thomson Reuters Response

    2 Oct 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad that you have decided to join Thomson Reuters!


  7. Helpful (1)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Mumbai (India)
    Declined Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview

    Application

    I applied online. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Mumbai (India)) in June 2017.

    Interview

    there were 3 rounds. 1st HR round. only a discussion on job . 2nd is ops round, general questions about self and profile related and shifts related. 3rd is online test on company profiling, its too easier to crack. nothing to be prepared for.

    Interview Questions

    • Are you ok to work under intense pressure?   1 Answer

    Thomson Reuters Response

    21 Sep 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. If you are still interested in Thomson Reuters, and we hope you are, we encourage you to sign up to receive job... More

  8. Helpful (3)  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in New Delhi (India)
    Declined Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Average Interview

    Application

    I applied online. The process took a week. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (New Delhi (India)) in October 2017.

    Interview

    The interview process was very long, however smoothly conducted. The written tests are a bit tricky. The HR round was short. In the technical round, they would ask everything on the resume from training to academic qualifications.

    Interview Questions

    • What did you learn during previous training and why would you like to join this company.   Answer Question

    Thomson Reuters Response

    12 Oct 2017 – Talent Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. If you are still interested in Thomson Reuters, and we hope you are, we encourage you to sign up to receive job... More


  9.  

    Review Executive Interview

    Anonymous Employee in Mumbai (India)
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Average Interview

    Application

    I applied online. I interviewed at Thomson Reuters (Mumbai (India)) in January 2019.

    Interview

    The HR and interview panel was very friendly. I had to appear for an offline test and then a personal interview with a Manager and team member. I was selected

    Interview Questions


Don't Miss Out On a Job You Love
Upload a CV to easily apply to jobs from anywhere. It's simple to set up.