MISSING VALUE7.ai Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Jan 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 166 of over 2,220 reviews

4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
1,432 Ratings
Pros
  • "Office work environment is super good(in 167 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at(in 90 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance needs more focus(in 48 reviews)

  • "less salary is offered intially(in 48 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      working culture is good

      Jan 21, 2021 - Customer Service Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible , Good work Environment , Free snacks, overall good company for freshers

      Cons

      Nothing as for as i know

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Best opportunity to work

      Jan 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment to work and community

      Cons

      Nothing found me know downside of the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Salary review only

      Jan 22, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work environment is best

      Cons

      Weak hikes as performance reviews are not conducted

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      work experience

      Jan 22, 2021 - Digital Interactive Advisor in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment, facilities, work culture

      Cons

      salary in some process, management, growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Scope for learning

      Jan 7, 2021 - Sales Representative in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fun work environment with full of learning opportunities. when i joined this company i know this going to be best and it is still the best

      Cons

      till now i don't have any con

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Gives good opportunity to excel

      Dec 21, 2020 - Fiance Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good benefits. Work environment is alright as long as the work is being finished. they will make you feel welcome and will support on things that they can.

      Cons

      I have only one that is High stress environment

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MISSING VALUE7.ai Response

      Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a great experience working with us. At [24]7.ai we give a lot of importance to the culture, values and the work ethics and we are happy to see that resonate with our employees as well. We appreciate your hard work and look forward to your absolute support.

    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Advisor

      Jan 4, 2021 - Advisor in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work environment, Employee centric, Transportation.

      Cons

      Not much of opportunities, No life-work balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Very smart people, you can learn a lot

      Dec 18, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Stable Schedule, Overtime options, Holiday Pay , You get a ton of exercise, overall fun work environment.

      Cons

      Nothing much from my side

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work on

      Dec 14, 2020 - Sales Representative in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment. Organizational culture is very casual with seniors and subordinates.

      Cons

      Salary not matching market standards

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company for career focused individuals

      Dec 10, 2020 - Finance Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning opportunities, Recognition for hard work, working around talented minds.Great work environment.

      Cons

      Work life can get hectic

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 166 Reviews

    Popular Careers with MISSING VALUE7.ai Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at MISSING VALUE7.ai? Share Your Experiences

    [24]7.ai logo
    or