[24]7.ai Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Oct 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 193 of over 2,425 reviews

4.1
81%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
1,577 Ratings
Pros
  • "All together very friendly work environment with excellent colleagues(in 232 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at"(in 129 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary rating can be better(in 87 reviews)

  • "Work life balance needs more focus(in 66 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    106.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=[24]7.ai~34134
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Excellent work culture and benefits

      Feb 23, 2021 - Human Resources in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Excellent Innovation and development opportunities 2. Food, transport, work from home benefits 3. Good work life balance

      Cons

      Nothing I would say, everything is good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Best place to work

      Oct 21, 2021 - Lead Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work Transparency is very clear Growth opportunity Identify talent in you and provide the opportunity to upskill Your contribution is appreciated and recognized Work life balance Culture is very great here Employee friendly Medical and Transportation is taken care.

      Cons

      Office is in Marathahalli.. need to travel through Silkboard and ORR - traffic is a mess

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Work Life Balance

      Oct 29, 2021 - Customer Experience Analyst in Manila, Manila
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Life Balance Fun Entertaining

      Cons

      Low Salary Not Good PC Slow PC

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Work Policies

      Oct 12, 2021 - Software Developer in Portland, OR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being in [24]7.ai gives you great exposure and work life balance.

      Cons

      no cons from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Poor Paymaster

      Oct 20, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Doesn't value there tenures employees

      Cons

      No work life balance. Management wants to save money by providing huge work pressure on the mid level management people. Do not provide any resources.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      nice to work with

      Sep 27, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Manila, Manila
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work-life Balance Work-life Balance Opportunities

      Cons

      There's constant change There's constant change

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a great experience working with us. At [24]7.ai we give a lot of importance to the culture, values and the work ethics and we are happy to see that resonate with our employees as well. We appreciate your hard work and look forward to your absolute support.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      web development

      Sep 23, 2021 - Web Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good, interesting, work life balance, easy

      Cons

      small office, less leaves, hierarchy

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Collaborative place to work

      Sep 21, 2021 - Digital Communications Assistant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      "work environment is good" "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at"

      Cons

      Cannot think of anything, great company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that you are having a great time at [24]7.ai. We value all our employees and are incredibly proud of the family we have built over the years. Thank you for being part of our [24]7.ai. family and contributing to our culture and growth.

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Work life balance is nill

      Oct 8, 2021 - Team Leader in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Could not find a single pro

      Cons

      No work life balance Employees treated as animals No salary given Anything and everything is linked to cost cutting

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for taking the time out to leave your response. We have heard your concerns and have shared this feedback with the management. We deeply care about our employees' experience and are motivated to foster a flourishing and supportive workplace for all. Your input helps us achieve that goal.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Employee Centric

      Sep 2, 2021 - Learning And Development Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture. Flexible shifts. Work life balance

      Cons

      Growth could be slow but consistent

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 193 Reviews

    Popular Careers with [24]7.ai Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at [24]7.ai? Share Your Experiences

    or