360i Reviews

Updated 9 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 220 of over 408 reviews

2.8
12%
Recommend to a Friend
360i CEO Jared Belsky (no image)
Jared Belsky
0 Rating
Pros
  • "Great clients, smart people - interns get exposure to hands on projects with client impact(in 24 reviews)

  • "Changed to agile seating this year, flexible work-life balance(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance can be difficult as some accounts require more attention than others(in 21 reviews)

  • "Upper management on my team appeared to do little-to-no work whatsoever and heavily relied on analysts(in 17 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Digital Agency I've Worked At.....

      1 Mar 2018 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Having worked at some of the biggest digital agencies in London i've come to understand the faults and the benefits of them all and I can safely say that 360i is one of the best. It has the following benefits: - Relaxed company culture - A focus within mid management on delivering good work - People who care (from company breakfasts to parties there is true consideration) - Relative independence from bureaucracy - A forward thinking approach - Flexible working environment - Unlimited holiday - Encouragement to be innovative

      Cons

      These are true of all agencies but: - Rate of staff turn over

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Non existent management

      13 Jun 2019 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits, unlimited holiday, friendly colleagues

      Cons

      Terrible resourcing, understaffed, almost everyone is overworked. Senior management is absent, they won't communicate with you unless there is "negative feedback" which they won't even try to address. Barely spoke to the MD/CEO while I was there. They are promising more work to various clients and there is nobody to deliver it. They are good at delivering speeches but their words don't turn into actions.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good if you like traditional media agency life

      20 Feb 2019 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place if you like to work with cross discipline digital teams, lots of exposure to world class brands.

      Cons

      Understaffed, high staff turnover due to poor higher level management at a network level which fails to value employees.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great team - terrible resources

      23 May 2019 - Exec in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Colleagues are all friendly and kind Good benefits Great general culture

      Cons

      Dire resourcing problem Instability in agency Poor unclear communication from the top down Pay below industry average

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fun, could be more flexible

      1 Nov 2017 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is quite forward-thinking. Free breakfasts, unlimited holidaysm, the fun parties. It is not as stressful as other London agencies. Finally people in other agencies know who we are. They know our work.

      Cons

      It's hard to find comfortable chairs unless you go in early, and the creative teams don't have nice chairs. It sounds small but it matters when you spend every day somewhere. We are supposed to have a "progressive" culture but occassionally this does not match up with the benefits. Working at home is frowned upon and does not happen.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Don’t go near if you value your integrity

      15 Jan 2018 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible hours Unlimited holiday (you’ll need it) Good work/life balance

      Cons

      One of the worst places I’ve ever worked. Management is near to non-existent in terms of support. They’ve fostered a culture of finger pointing and ‘throwing people under the bus’ when it suits them and works to their benefit. The CEO is a nice guy, but has no idea what is really going on on the ground and the MD is totally unapproachable unless you’re a certain level of management in which case she’s uber friendly (if you’re not don’t except even a hello most days). If you want to work somewhere where there is a collaborative way of working and hard work is valued then stay away.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Pretty good

      8 Apr 2015 - Content Executive in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good parties, friendly environment and generally helpful teams

      Cons

      benefits packages could be better

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee

      worst company ever

      23 Oct 2016 -  in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      somme employees where very friendly

      Cons

      worst agency I have aver worked with the manager was bullying me no training

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      360i was great, DAN not so much

      22 May 2021 - Office Hospitality Coordinator in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Unlimited PTO, Summer Fridays, 1 week of Holiday Break, generous holiday calendar, several office events, insurance, TicketsAtWork, 401K with match, pre-tax metrocard, adoption and fertility assistance, fun clients, free alcohol, rooftop. The coworkers are very cool and there are several notable clients. Folks were very open to talk about my career plans and letting me sit in on meetings to figure out what I’m interested in. Office events were fun and not too forced. Leadership was very respectful in my experience. Room for upward growth, but not as flexible with switching departments.

      Cons

      Halfway through my time there, our team got switched over to dentsu instead of 360i. That stripped us of our unlimited PTO and Summer Fridays, which was a real bummer. It seemed like we always had different rules because of this. Because I was on the Office Hospitality team, I often felt like an outsider looking in. We were treated with respect mostly, but never really felt like a part of the team. Due to COVID, I was furloughed for 8 months then eventually let go. Tried applying to entry-level positions/apprenticeships so I could stay with the company and grow in my career. They put on a front about wanting to help me but never really did anything about it, even though I was very passionate about the company, its clients, and culture. Wish it didn’t end on a sour note, but I still see the company in a positive light.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Client Roster LOTS of work and project opportunities

      3 May 2021 - Senior Art Director in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There’s great clients that have healthy budgets and will play ball with creative ideas. There’s good mentor ship opportunities but also the ability to work autonomously.

      Cons

      Work life balance is tough, 15+ hour days are expected during busy flows. Timelines and over all project management + account teams can make it hard producing great work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 220 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with 360i Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 360i? Share Your Experiences

    360i logo
    or