ADP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 8 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,970 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "I truly believe there are no cons(in 194 reviews)

  • "The sales system is not equal, its all about if upper management likes you(in 144 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "this was so cool to be honest"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP

    Pros

    Fun day, good people. fun work and plenty of nice people

    Cons

    There is no cons to be honest

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    May 21, 2018Manager

    Thank you for the great review and rating. #workhappy

  2. "Supportive Leadership Team"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP

    Pros

    Great company to work for, with a supportive leadership team that allows you to progress.

    Cons

    No cons to report so far

  3. "Amazing company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - GDP in Roseland, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP

    Pros

    kind people, helpful manager and mentor

    Cons

    there is no cons for this company

  4. "Positive"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Hyderābād

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Awesome work here at ADP

    Cons

    No cons to work at this company

    ADP Response

    July 6, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you are enjoying your time at ADP and we value your contribution.

  5. "Good for everything"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mind blowing company work with

    Cons

    No cons. I don't feel any which I need to worry about it

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    June 30, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your review and rating with us on Glassdoor. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience.

  6. "ADP"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Senior MEMBER TECHNICAL in Pune

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance is good, harmonious

    Cons

    No cons as such have been observed

    ADP Response

    June 22, 2020

    We are glad that you are experiencing great work-life balance! We value your feedback.

  7. "."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer in New Delhi

    I worked at ADP

    Pros

    Good work culture in the company

    Cons

    No cons at all in the company

    ADP Response

    July 6, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your review and rating with us into your ADP experience.

  8. "Great experience for interview"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Outbound Sales Representative in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great interview experience, with multiple steps. Relatively easy with common sales interview questions

    Cons

    No cons yet from the job, loved my experience thus far.

    ADP Response

    June 22, 2020

    Thank you for sharing details of your ADP interview. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience.

  9. "Employee friendly company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Functional Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    I have a great experience working here.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    ADP Response

    June 22, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us!

  10. "Nice Company"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager - Service Operations in Pune

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Good culture and company to work with.

    Cons

    No Cons. Great place to work.

    ADP Response

    June 15, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the positive feedback and glad that you are enjoying our company culture.

Found 194 reviews
</>Embed