Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews

Updated 31 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
Tak Kimiwada
0 Rating
Pros
Cons
  • "I have been here since September of 2016 and so far see no cons(in 9 reviews)

  • "If you have a complaint against management not worth going to upper management(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "No room for growth"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Payroll/Billing in Tulsa, OK

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great group of people, absolutely love all my co-workers.

    Cons

    Pay increases maybe 25-35 cents a year.

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2020-05-31
  2. "N/a"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Systems Administrator in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good job, good people to work with

    Cons

    No cons that’s I can think so

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2020-05-07
  3. "Professional, Solid Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Competitive pay, Positive work environment, and many opportunities for career advancement...

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-30

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive rating and review. We appreciate all of our employees and their contributions. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  4. "Great company Work environment and Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing a few years ago and left the company for other adventures. I am back! Accountable Healthcare Staffing values their employees and allows them to grow and take ownership of their business. There is plenty of growth, excitement and proactive dedication to culture and unity at Accountable Healthcare Staffing.

    Cons

    None -very positive working environment

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-30

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, We are delighted that your adventures brought you back to Accountable. Thank you for the positive review and comments. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  5. "Accountable is an EXCELLENT company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work/life balance. Fantastic leadership with very competitive pay.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-30

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Recruiter, Thank you for your comments. We strive to ensure that we provide a great work environment and life balance for all of our employees. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  6. "Love my job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I enjoy waking up and coming into work. There is rarely a day where I don’t look forward to my job. And if so it’s bc I am exhausted nothing to do with work. My co workers have become my friends and family. When on vacation I can’t wait to get back into routine. I love my candidates and truly love seeing them excited about their new contracts.

    Cons

    Like any other job we do have some stressful days.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-21

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Travel Recruiter, Thank you for the positive comment and we are glad you enjoy coming to work and your co-workers, who have become part of your family and considered as friends. Again, thank you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  7. "Best Company I have ever worked for."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter Assistant in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked at Accountable for a little over two years now. I love everyone I work with. If I had to choose one word to describe the company I would have to say "Team". That's what it truly feels like. We are all supportive of each other and want everyone to succeed in this industry. That goes for our HCP's as well.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-21

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Recruiter Assistant, We appreciate you and your positive comment. Thank you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  8. "Great experience thus far!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Nurse Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Adam Williams is on of the best leaders I have worked for in many years. He truly makes the Accountable Travel Division a pleasure to work for.

    Cons

    Commission structure is not competitive for industry standards. Work / life balance and culture makes up for that in my opinion.

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-21
  9. "Why Accountable?"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Addison, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work environment! Great leadership that cares about your success and backs it with action and not just words.

    Cons

    Not enough time in the day to grow faster!

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-21

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive comment and rating. We appreciate you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  10. "Great working environment!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment! Everyone is friendly, management is responsive, moral is high, and everyone is focused on creating success not just moving items off their plate.

    Cons

    Not much. I came from a less than positive environment so this place is great!

    Continue reading
    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-10-22

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Employee, Thank you for the positive compliment. We value all of our employees and their individual success is very important to us. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

Found 125 reviews