Admiral Recruitment Senior Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for Senior Consultant

Admiral Recruitment Senior Consultant Reviews

Updated 27 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Admiral Recruitment CEO Paula Rogers (no image)
Paula Rogers
2 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent company with great industry commission structure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Admiral Recruitment full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High commission structure Positive mentor Freedom to develop Fun family environment Excellent industry contracts

    Cons

    Occasional micro management No remote working

    Continue reading
    Admiral Recruitment2019-08-06
  2. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Admiral Recruitment full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere with some amazing colleagues, Great mentoring and personal development over the years. A professional work environment with people who want to achieve.

    Cons

    Can be hard if you are not used to work under kpi and weekly targets

    Continue reading
    Admiral Recruitment2019-06-25
  3. Helpful (5)

    "Appalling"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Admiral Recruitment full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only pro is your fellow colleagues. But even half of them have now moved on.

    Cons

    Terrible management. Complete disgrace in how they treat their staff. Rude and bully tactics. Absolute no benefits for working for admiral, you work hard and get nothing in return. People have resigned to move on and been treated disgusting throughout their notice period and after. Management need a good looking at, staff turn over is terrible. Almost 30 consultants have left in 3 months, coincidence? I think not. Something needs to change

    Admiral Recruitment2019-06-10

    Admiral Recruitment Response

    June 19, 2019Chief Executive Officer

    Thank you for your review and for your honesty. I deeply sorry that you were so unhappy during your time working for us. At Admiral Recruitment people are the heart of everything we do, but sadly we do not always get it right. As you know my door is always open and please do contact me personally so that I can better understand why and where we went wrong. My direct line is 0207 877 8532. I look forward to hearing from you. Paula Rogers, Founder and CEO, Admiral Recruitment

    Continue reading
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Admiral Recruitment full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Family feel environment, great buzz and energy in the office

    Cons

    navigating the system can be long winded

    Admiral Recruitment2018-10-25

    Admiral Recruitment Response

    October 29, 2018Chief Operating Officer

    Thanks for your review. We're currently working on some exciting improvements to our IT system, which will simplify and speed up some of our processes.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great people &co"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Admiral Recruitment full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I work in a great team. The on the job training is great, my mentor is really nice too. I was referred by my old boss, from years ago. I really like the CEO paula.

    Cons

    It has high expectations compared to my old Company, but better pay, learning and bonus. I do sense the pressure, targets are hard.

    Continue reading
    Admiral Recruitment2019-10-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews