Admiral Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Admiral Technologies Reviews

Updated 6 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
74%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "share scheme if you remained hired(in 17 reviews)

  • "Free Cabs and Professionally managed transport dept(in 12 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons so far for this company(in 30 reviews)

  • "more work from home opportunities should be their(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I worked at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Environment Shares scheme but you need to wait for 3 years to get that

    Cons

    Intermediate Management Layer is not up-to the mark. Spoiling the bridge between leaf level employees and root level management

    Continue reading
    Admiral Technologies2020-02-07
  2. "Ample opportunity for growth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful and exciting organization to work with. Blessed to be in the success story of Admiral Technologies. It has been a wonderful journey so far. The company holds huge potential and beats others by miles due to vibrant employee engagement, customer focus, and benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing so far, yet to find

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-19
  3. "Amazing Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work culture is very good. Projects are good. Good onsite opportunities

    Cons

    Appraisal is not up to the mark

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-13
  4. "As a fresher i am very satisfied."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I came here 6 months ago, and have to say that I have enjoyed my time since. My team leader is very encouraging and supportive. She always leaves her thoughts open-ended so that I can work my thoughts on things that she guided me on.

    Cons

    Nothing much, everything is good.

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-09
  5. "Highly organized company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I came here in April and to be honest, I am loving every day of my life in admiral technologies. My team leader is super chill and the interesting thing is that she makes me calm when the deadline approaches or a client reviews my work. The system here is highly organized and the best thing about this place that we don't need a reason to party.

    Cons

    Nothing much, everything is good

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-10
  6. "my first career startup company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have to say admiral care for colleagues more than anything. I have seen this firm grow over the years. I love the fact that people here wait for the respect you and your work. I have worked with two firms but I am yet to find a place which cares for as admiral does.

    Cons

    I love working here. So, No cons for this company

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-10
  7. "satisfaction factor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place, very good environment, and exceptional colleagues. I have been here for 1 year and I am yet to find such a professional and caring work culture. Yes, you read it right! The colleagues here respect your words and do not bug you now and then for their work if they see you are busy.

    Cons

    No cons so far for this company

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-10
  8. "excellent salary package"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    admiral is home! Indeed it is. I feel that I have more freedom to express myself here. The employees are very friendly, they help you in every aspect.

    Cons

    Nothing much. Everything is well here

    Admiral Technologies2020-01-10
  9. "Something Special"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) THE CULTURE I think there are three things that make work rewarding: A) Opportunities to grow, and achieve mastery in your field. B) Achieving impact at your company, in your field, and in the world. C) Great relationships and community at work to also be able to support others in their growth and impact.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any critical flaws about working here that warrant cons about the company.

    Admiral Technologies2019-12-26
  10. "Amazing People in the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Admiral Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing coworkers, the people are what makes the company such a positive environment. The company prioritizes your feedback & opinions. I've never had a management team so open to feedback and willing to listen to concerns down the chain. Great mission - I feel very connected to the value we're adding to businesses and am excited coming to work every day. - Flexible work/ life balance understanding

    Cons

    no cons about the company.

    Admiral Technologies2019-12-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 109 reviews