Alldus International Reviews

Updated Oct 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 22 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Sep 20, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant in Glasgow, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great bonus structure and benefits - Clear promotion targets - Amazing culture

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Apr 29, 2021 - Great Place 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, full support from start to finish

    Cons

    Nothing at all at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Foundations Built for Great Success in the Future

    Nov 27, 2020 - Manager in Glasgow, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From my first day here I have truly believed that this company will become a leader in the AI recruitment arena. Every hire, play, process, tool and engagement has been considered and understood to get the very best out of each staff member whilst fostering superb client relationships and ultimately revenue. It is a fantastic achievement in such a short space of time and a reflection of the passion and commitment the leaders of this business have. The staff care about each other greatly and throughout this pandemic there have been no dropped connections or missed opportunities to create a wonderful culture of collaboration and success with your opinion being highly valued. I had the opportunity to impart some of my knowledge and training to the whole company which has delivered results already, something I am very proud of. How they approach the community and sector is unique and highly effective with results being generated daily, however, they have a pragmatic approach too. All the leaders of this business have recruited, developed, managed/lead teams and business previously, thus allowing them to understand the challenges you are facing whilst offering support to help you find the wins! Regrettably, I am moving on for personal reasons and whilst it has not been an easy decision for me to leave; I am confident the foundations have been built for Alldus to be a true recruitment leader and I am very proud to have played a part. If you get an opportunity to join this company, do not hesitate. Thank you for mine. Adam Stahler.

    Cons

    Honestly, nothing. In a less serious note, there have been some seriously dodgy moustaches grown for charity, but again its for a great cause so well done!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company, great people, fantastic knowledge, leading technology

    Nov 19, 2020 - Principal Consultant in Glasgow, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As the headline suggests - Alldus are a truly fantastic company to work for. From Chairman to back office, to management, team members and coaches - there is a dedication and passion that is unique within the recruitment industry. They genuinely care about their staff and create an environment that not only allows success, but the opportunity to be heard ,and valued, within the business. The leadership are true leaders within the AI staffing industry and the consultants they manage embody the strong values and practices that are expected of them. The sector is vibrant and exciting, thankfully the people within Alldus reflect this outlook! The people within Alldus have been a success before and they will be again. Unlike a lot of 'recruitment managers' - These guys have 'walked the walk' as recruiters and understand, and appreciate, the challenges that their staff face. They will help you find a resolution to everything and anything. And they will ensure your success as a member of their team. I am unfortunately having to move on for personal reasons, otherwise I would be delighted to be part of the business' undoubted future success. I wish all the team at Alldus my best wishes for the future Fraser Torrance

    Cons

    Absolutely none - aside from the cheesy data science related jokes on the team WhatsApp group :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love working with Alldus

    Oct 1, 2021 - Marketing Associate in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have been working with Alldus right from day one and it has been an amazing experience. The people are great, it’s a great space to work in and brilliant opportunities to grow your career. You learn something new every day.

    Cons

    Like any startup there has been challenges along the way but the company is in a great place now with a great team and the only way is up

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A fantastic company to work with

    Sep 30, 2021 - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A brilliant team atmosphere that allows for success and personal development

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Life changing results

    Dec 15, 2020 - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am approaching 2 years with Alldus , I have been given responsibilities , a promotion and this year alone I have changed my lifestyle making 70k in just my second year! The opportunities are here if you are willing to work hard and not give up like any sales job you control your earnings. If you adopt a continuous learning and never give up attitude you will succeed here.

    Cons

    ALL start ups have teething problems and Alldus is no different , currently they are investing in tech to help streamline work , sales enablement teams , marketing and recruiters. This year has been easier then the first and I'm sure next year will be easier then this year. Growth will bring a wealth of opportunities.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great people, great opportunity

    Nov 20, 2020 - Principal Consultant in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good base/benefits compared to other companies Good commission structure Team culture still exists even though everything is remote currently Trust in leadership

    Cons

    While the agile start up environment might not give people the day to day hands on support that some bigger agencies would, there's a good training structure in place.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A year in and loving it!

    Nov 17, 2020 - Director in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team have done a great job of keeping everyone included and motivated during Covid.

    Cons

    None come to mind so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Oct 8, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All good, lots to learn!

    Cons

    Nothing, to be honest. Very enjoyable!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at Alldus International? Share Your Experiences

Alldus International logo
or