Allstaff Reviews

Updated Dec 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 23 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Allstaff Managing Director Carolyn Moir Grant
Carolyn Moir Grant
4 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Service

    Dec 10, 2021 - Operations Manager in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Gillian and the team at AllStaff. Everything has been handled professionally and with appropriate diligence. Even during this difficult time of the pandemic, candidates are still made to feel supported and valued. I thoroughly recommend the Allstaff service.

    Cons

    There were no downside to the Allstaff service

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, many thanks!

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Feedback

    Oct 23, 2021 - Scottish Leather Group - Sales Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Emma Shahnavaz was my recruitment specialist! She was fantastic from the very beginning! we discussed various roles that Emma had already investigated and matched to my skill set so it was a very quick process! Nothing was too much and Emma was able to secure me an interview and a fantastic job offer within a week! Cannot recommend highly enough! Absolute credit to Allstaff! Thank you!

    Cons

    No cons! Emma was a great help through the whole process

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Thank you so much for such a positive response, very much appreciated!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A genuinely great place to work

    Oct 7, 2021 - Recruitment Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A genuinely fantastic place to work where you feel continually valued and supported to do your best. A great group of down to earth people with a shared common goal of wanting to do well with our clients and candidates.

    Cons

    Not one single con to working here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Thanks so much, delighted to hear you are happy in the business!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Company to Work for

    Oct 7, 2021 - Marketing- Support Staff 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Allstaff is a great company to work for. It is nice to work for a company whose mission statement and values are really seen in the culture. The team genuinely do strive to provide excellence every day. There are opportunities for development and management are approachable, listen to all and are open to new ideas and evolving. It is a fun team to be part of.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working at Allstaff

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Thanks very much, we really appreciate the positive response and value all the feedback. Couldn't do this without such a great team!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    The Allstaff Experience

    Oct 6, 2021 - Associate Director of Development in Paisley, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    100% fun, friendly environment where we all work very hard and are genuinely a great bunch of people.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working at Allstaff

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Amazing, thanks so much for a great review!

  6. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Is what it is

    May 5, 2021 - Factory Operative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Getting paid on time every week

    Cons

    Not paid enough for what you do

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Allstaff Response

    Managing Director

    Thank you for your response and I hope we can help you again - pay rates on behalf of many of our clients have been reviewed and increased.

  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    classic agency

    May 26, 2020 - Cleaner in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work, will hire anyone.

    Cons

    typical 0 hours contract work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic company where staff genuinely care

    Nov 10, 2019 - Head of Permanent Division in Paisley, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team and culture of the workplace

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Recruitment agency - striving to do the best for Client and Candidate

    Nov 6, 2019 - Temporary Recruitment Consultant in Paisley, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for Allstaff for just under a year and I can honestly say it is a great place to work. We provide great customer service and want the best for our candidates and clients. The business is always looking at news ways to expand and grow the business and also our careers. I enjoy the team environment and we all work together, which is very refreshing and motivating.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Company to work for

    Nov 4, 2019 - Recruitment Specialist in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team to work with, everyone is welcoming and genuinely cares about helping and doing their best. Management encourage sharing of ideas and as an employee I feel valued and heard.

    Cons

    There are no downsides that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Allstaff Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Allstaff? Share Your Experiences

Allstaff logo
or