AppSierra Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

AppSierra Solutions Reviews

Updated 5 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
AppSierra Solutions CEO    Arpit Singhal (no image)
Arpit Singhal
31 Ratings
  1. "Good experience to work with AppSierra Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was a good experience while working . I love the work environment most, feel free while working on organization, that makes me inspired to work hard and creative. Team members and specially our Team lead are very good, they are always be supportive.

    Cons

    Phone Network issue inside the office premises.

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
  2. "Good Team and Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Excellent work environment. 2. Best place to learn. 3. Very supportive management

    Cons

    No cons found in this company

    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
  3. "Best Environment to Learn New Things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working with AppSierra from last 1.5 years and here I have learned a lot of new thing which is very important for building a strong technical background. If anyone is eager to learn new things then you should always prefer AppSierra.

    Cons

    As we know everything created in this universe has pro and cons and if AppSierra has any cons then that will be get removed by the management as the time passes.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-05-09
  4. "it was a good experience while working with Appsierra solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AppSierra Solutions

    Pros

    It was a good experience while working . Team members are very good, while you enter to this company you will realise it is far better than you have expected. Even after leaving the company they will provide your documents over the mail. In my opinion both the founders. Are very salf motivated and they will lift the organisation on the top.

    Cons

    Mobile networks issue. Some of the employees behave like they are the boss .

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-05-20
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Amaetur company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AppSierra Solutions

    Pros

    No Pros at all.! Its completely a disaster company with no rules and regulations. I will not recommend this to any one especially for girls & womens.

    Cons

    The owner and their 3-4 people in the team a re only considered as the core team rest of the people are the just a source of profit for them. They don't care about any of the employee needs,takes everything in light until and unless it is from their favorites. Especially the CEO of that company so arrogant person in the world. I never see a person like him. No job security,poor pay,no work ethics,they used to ignore their own commitments. Bad place for females,always someone preying on every female every time a new one joins. Whether you give your best its never enough for them,they always thing its useless. I will seriously not recommend this company to anyone.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-04-20
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Strong and Perfection in Profession"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Noida

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Team is professionally strong and ready to face any challenge.

    Cons

    Time will heal all the cons. I have full faith, AppSierra will be one of the strong company facing global clients.

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-01-19
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good experience to work with AppSierra Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been associated with AppSierra Solutions for last 3 months and so far it has been a smooth journey. Their support team is always ready to assist you.

    Cons

    Phone Network issue inside the office premises.

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great environment which makes love to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Quality Engineer in Noida

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    I am working since 2 months and noticed that the working environment is very good, Team is talented and everyone tries to learn and share new technical things, senior are always ready to help and share their knowledge . Everybody feels like a team which inspire always to work better, Team leads are very helpful which always require to binding all as a team. I am happy that i am the part of winning team!!

    Cons

    Saturday is working on alternate days, which can be as all sat off.

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to learn and improve the abilities to be better professional."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working place, Good & Friendly Management, Good learning opportunity, high job security, Good growth

    Cons

    I didn't find yet. Working with the high motivated team and very professional management.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "It's good organisation to work & learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Quality Assurance Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunities across all projects. Good onsite opportunities. Exposure to major clients.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think as of now.

    Continue reading
    AppSierra Solutions2017-01-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 34 reviews