Atalian Servest Reviews

Updated Jan 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 318 of over 349 reviews

2.9
43%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Atalian Servest Chief Executive Officer UK and Ireland Daniel Dickson
Daniel Dickson
91 Ratings
Pros
  • "There's good pay, a good union, decent hours(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working environment great training and wellbeing(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No training offered despite promises of it(in 12 reviews)

  • "No benefits, lowest pay they cant even get right(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Team

      Dec 29, 2021 - Area Support Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team. Good support network. Everyday different

      Cons

      Large area to cover. Vehicle restricted to 67mph which can be problem on motorways

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Average

      Jan 11, 2022 - Cleaning Supervisor in Reading, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supermarket cleaner so even though u work alone its always busy with customers

      Cons

      U work alone most of the time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Atalian/arthur mckay

      Jan 9, 2022 - Fiber Splicer in Glasgow, Scotland
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good overtime working away .

      Cons

      Alot of travelling in your own time

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Wages

      Jan 1, 2022 - Cleaner in Livingston, Scotland
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly co workers and staff

      Cons

      Not getting right wages on time

      1 person found this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Work and work

      Dec 13, 2021 - Cleaner in Swansea, Wales
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy interview very informal chat really

      Cons

      Always want you to do more and then even more on your workload with no extra benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to read that your experience with us was not a positive one. Atalian Servest takes all complaints of any nature very seriously. Please contact us on hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com to discuss this matter further.

    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst Company in World

      Jan 16, 2022 - Cleaner in Gloucester, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None at all for them

      Cons

      So here we go: No training. No Induction. Incorrect wages and when you want to chase you have to wait 20 days to get paid. Cleaning managers are good but higher management is horrible

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Dec 6, 2021 - Recruitment Administrator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great manager and team leaders amazing working atmosphere

      Cons

      overtime not available to cover sick leaves payrate

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate it! If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Atalian Servest review

      Dec 1, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Leeds, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Given lots of support and opportunities

      Cons

      difficult to navigate through all the departments

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate it! If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A really positive experience, would recommend

      Nov 29, 2021 - Finance Manager in Bury St Edmunds, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I’ve been at Atalian Servest for two years and really enjoy working for the company.

      Cons

      I’d like to travel more

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate it! If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Non Stop, Hectic, but worthwhile

      Nov 29, 2021 - Area Manager in Stoke-on-Trent, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      perks and freedom. Having a car with Fuel is a big bonus. Although i have to drive a lot, the freedom is enjoyable and no day is the same

      Cons

      Lots and Lots of people and places to deal with. Sometimes it doesnt feel like my shift ever ends as my work phone starts ringing /pinging/ at 7am and doesnt stop until 8pm. Work/life balance isnt great sometimes but thats more down to me. I have began to turn my phone off at 6:30pm so my shift actually ends It is also difficult to find any time to do any admin work, which is half of the job, as 90% of the time i am driving

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Atalian Servest Response

      Hello@servest.co.uk

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate it! If at any point you wish to contact us, please feel free via hello.gb.servest@atalianworld.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 318 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Atalian Servest Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Atalian Servest? Share Your Experiences

    Atalian Servest logo
    or