Athena Globus Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Athena Globus Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Athena Globus full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I can't see any pros to mention over here

    Cons

    Worst organisation , where employees are plundered even on single mistake so i am requesting to all job seekers not spoil your carrier to keep engage in here , i hope it will degrade very soon because itz brutal for the employees where your blood will be sucked even on the small mistakes , where you will find yourself caged in Tihar jail where there is ban on open breathing where you will find your salary deduction... automatically without any reason where there is no respect of employees , where director is a man without a sense of humor where the administration is always engaged in spoiling the carrier .

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Have some humanity.. Don't be manipulative

    Athena Globus2017-08-25
  2. "Good Company to Start Carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Recruiter in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Athena Globus full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supporting staff, Good management,No work pressure,Good opportunity to enhance your skill

    Cons

    Overall good organisation and will get better opportunity and growth but be aware of employees bug politics,

    Advice to Management

    Increase no of clients and fire some useless female employees

    Athena Globus2017-04-15
  3. "Excellent company, great growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Mobile Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Athena Globus full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    lot of opportunities empowerment to take decisions in projects good work with latest mobile development clients work life balance open approachable Director

    Cons

    Getting bigger by the day and hence should have more processes set

    Advice to Management

    Keep interacting more and more with employees. It keeps the communication effective and employees motivated

    Athena Globus2016-07-25
  4. "I worked at Athena Globus full-time (More than 3 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Athena Globus full-time

    Pros

    Pros nothing. CEO of athena even do not know how to behave properly with employees, you will find this first on your final round of interview.

    Cons

    They may fire you anytime without notifying you. Personal growth, leadership, relationship and creativity is neither welcomed nor appreciated. Working culture is full of politics. They make your life hell when you resigns Never gives the experience letter on time

    Advice to Management

    You have recruited factory labours. Stop using them.

    Athena Globus2016-07-18
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Worst company of my life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Athena Globus full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pros nothing. You will not get anything from athena except salary. CEO of athena even do not know how to behave properly with employees, you will find this first on your final round of interview.

    Cons

    They may fire you anytime without notifying you. Personal growth, leadership, relationship and creativity is neither welcomed nor appreciated. Working culture is full of politics.

    Advice to Management

    People are not resource. You have recruited factory labours. Stop using them.

    Athena Globus2016-04-29
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Fake people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Athena Globus full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They will call you again and again just to fool you.

    Cons

    Fake consultancy, its a trap they set. They have no real clients.

    Advice to Management

    Stop fooling people around.

    Athena Globus2016-02-27
  7. "Good Company and great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resources Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Athena Globus

    Pros

    Lots of learning Great management Interesting work place

    Cons

    i don't have any negative thoughts

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Athena Globus2015-02-20
  8. "Good to go for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Athena Globus full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work environment with a lot of learning opportunities.

    Cons

    I don't think their is anything which should not be admired

    Advice to Management

    do increase other business areas as well

    Athena Globus2013-12-26
  9. "One of the fastest growing HR Consulting / IT Consultiing organizations..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Athena Globus full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Have access to the best talent including niche skills, employee friendly, best company to work for...

    Cons

    Not that I can think of...

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing

    Athena Globus2013-09-26
Found 9 reviews