Ausy Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Ausy Reviews

Updated 15 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 222 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Ausy CEO Philippe Morsillo
Philippe Morsillo
71 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 20 reviews)

  • "rencement chez des grand groupes, autonomie dans le travail, bonne ambiance de travail(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "Je n'en vois par pour le moment(in 22 reviews)

  • "ressement, pas d' augmentation de salaire, des missions sans int(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Not bad, just don't want you offer something more."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Nice
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ausy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice management; Making events;

    Cons

    Don't help you with documents when you move to the country Lack of English communication in international company Don't propose you anything better if you want to leave to the competitor

    Advice to Management

    More English communication and salary raise must be better

    Ausy2019-06-27
  2. "Director of Projects at AUSY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director of Projects in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ausy full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    AUSY take care of employees by proposing a real career plan.

    Cons

    Nothing specific to put here

    Ausy2019-05-28
  3. "Nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Luxembourg

    I have been working at Ausy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good atmosphere, good follow up of consultants, good salary for entry-level positions

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Ausy2019-05-19
  4. "Bad Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Ausy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Bowling - Free Beer in a 10x10 pub. They treated us like cattle. Moooo

    Cons

    - Low Salary - No Salary Increase - No Bonus

    Advice to Management

    If u like low salaries, being treated like slaves, no Bonus and you love Bowling this company is just for you

    Ausy2019-04-26
  5. "Normal company without big issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ausy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice company, pretty easy interview process, parties

    Cons

    Low salary raise Responsiveness is slow

    Ausy2019-02-25
  6. "About Ausy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ausy full-time

    Pros

    Good salaries, nice people, plenty of space for personal development

    Cons

    I don't have any downsides to point out.

    Ausy2018-12-10
  7. "C++ Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ausy full-time

    Pros

    easy interview quick recruitment procces very friendly

    Cons

    huge organizational message No benefis Communication problems

    Ausy2019-01-06
  8. "Lack of management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Ausy

      Pros

      Interesting mission in some cities.

      Cons

      Poor management. No extra benefit outside the salary.

      Ausy2017-08-15
    • "Try to avoid joining this company."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Design Engineer in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at Ausy full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      1.Learning and Knowledge gaining organisation.

      Cons

      1.Work culture not good 2.Growth low

      Advice to Management

      Rethink and re organise.

      Ausy2017-07-24
    • "Software Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I have been working at Ausy for less than a year

      Pros

      Bangalore Work location is good. Good team members. Good management. Positive environment to work where you find hard working people around you, even you feel energetic to work Lots of learning in terms of work and ethics. Best MD i ever seen.

      Cons

      Bangalore No major cons. Very very bad HR. No initiatives from HR for anything. Lack of infrastructure.

      Advice to Management

      Please change the HR.

      Ausy2017-01-27
    Found 222 reviews