BPS Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

BPS Reviews

Updated 10 Mar 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
BPS CEO Angel Bertoni (no image)
Angel Bertoni
0 Ratings
  1. "I have experiencie in custodian"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at BPS

    Pros

    Because work the Monday to friday only

    Cons

    Take home every saturday in sunday

    BPS2019-03-10
  2. "CEO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Warsaw
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BPS full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    good to work on your own

    Cons

    fight for customers is tough

    BPS2017-08-21
  3. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     in Columbia, SC
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at BPS

    Pros

    It was great to learn here. Everyone know's what they are doing.

    Cons

    None noted. Everything was good.

    Advice to Management

    none

    BPS2016-11-17
  4. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BPS

    Pros

    Great work environment, the people were really great there Good money for the amount of work done. Room to advance within company

    Cons

    Work isn't stimulating, I didnt feel like I was gaining much experience within the field of sales and advertising

    Advice to Management

    Maybe try and make a more stimulating environment, while the atmosphere was nice and casual, the work itself did not make me want to stay

    BPS2016-11-07
  5. "Cafeteria attendant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cafeteria Worker in Boston, MA
    Recommends

    I have been working at BPS part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    During kid school hours convienent

    Cons

    No work in the summer

    BPS2016-08-16
  6. "BPS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at BPS full-time

    Pros

    The company allowed unlimited overtime. They also cared about each employee. They took time to listen to their employees and they gave a schedule that would work for the employee.

    Cons

    Although they cared they needed more employees for their clients. They didn't have enough employees for the amount of clients they had.

    Advice to Management

    Hire more employees. Go back into business. Raise the starting pay for new employees.

    BPS2015-10-08
  7. "BPS Boecore Proffesional Staffin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Hardware Engineer in Albuquerque, NM
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at BPS for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee oriented company, good company to work for

    Cons

    Headquarters located remotely, all correspondence was email,phone, or fax very seldom in person

    BPS2013-11-08
Found 7 reviews
</>Embed