Cabot Financial Reviews

Updated Jul 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 17 reviews

3.9
79%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Everything you could ask for

    Apr 25, 2021 - Analyst in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great communication. Flexible around working from home. Highly ethical treatment of customers.

    Cons

    Progression is a bit slow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t bother absolutely awful management

    Jul 16, 2021 - Complaints Handler 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are none that I can think of

    Cons

    Management continually on your back

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fabulous company to work for!

    Mar 25, 2021 - Customer Consultatnt in West Malling, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    First class training, with extensive opportunities for development and career progression. Excellent benefits package. Work hard and you will be recognised and rewarded! Very customer focused with a clear vision for the future.

    Cons

    Genuinely no cons, would highly recommend the company!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company!

    Mar 12, 2021 - Customer Support Consultant in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment, the people (peers and management) for me my team is like a big family who support each other everyday, especially throughout lock down and WFH, I have never felt alone. The company not only has the customers at the heart of their business but it also strives to support the well being of their colleagues. This is the longest job i have ever been in which for me says it all, i finally found my calling within my career and I am so happy I took the jump and came to Cabot.

    Cons

    i dont have any cons to my role

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Brilliant company to work for

    Mar 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good opportunities for career progression Flexible shift patterns Good work/life balance

    Cons

    None, I enjoy working for a company that values their employees and rewards them for hard work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing values

    Mar 10, 2021 - Team Leader in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cabot’s values and mission are at the core of everything that they do. Friendly atmosphere throughout and I’ve never felt unsupported. Always multiple opportunities and I have always felt rewarded for the work that I do.

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    All in all not a bad place to work

    Jan 25, 2021 - Customer Integration in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good benefits and incentives, good management communication, great opportunity for career progression Good sense of team and camaraderie, flexible working, great learning and self growth opportunities

    Cons

    Salary and benefits biased towards customer facing staff, becasue there is a preference for people to develop career and move from phones it is almost that you should be grateful. the phones is an undesirable job to a degree I thoroughly enjoyed it an sometimes think id earn more money with less responsibility if i went back to them, HR can be biased also and unprofessional at times

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good, friendly company

    Jan 23, 2021 - Graduate Research Assistant in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work life balance, interesting work

    Cons

    Pay not very high, likely due to area

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Not bad at first but can become high pressure

    Jan 18, 2021 - Customer Consultant in Kings Hill, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits scheme decent, good training programme, staff good

    Cons

    High pressure at times, too focused on productivity over results

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Cabot Financial Review

    Nov 19, 2020 - Analyst in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enjoyable, fun and friendly staff, management always take time out to help and the work is engaging

    Cons

    work depending on business requirements can sometimes be monotonous

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Work at Cabot Financial? Share Your Experiences

Cabot Financial logo
or