Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews

Updated 28 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Camelot Integrated Solutions President Ravi Varre (no image)
Ravi Varre
39 Ratings
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I’ve been with Camelot for close to 6 years now and its only been good ride so far. While the pay and the benefits package are usually over the good market range, the progressive training they provide to reach the next level is a catch for IT professionals. If keen enough, you would get a chance to work on multiple projects. Also, the company takes care of immigration paper work thoroughly and promptly as well. In fact, My Spouse and I work at this company successfully in a non-conflicting environment.

    Cons

    Not any blatant cons here

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-08-31
  2. "Great Management. Highly responsive team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked for Camelot almost 3 yrs. I was guided with utmost care with my immigration process and quick responses for any questions from HR Team. Career goals, aspirations were discussed regularly and trainings helped to add new skills like Hadoop/BigData to my skill set. I got my pay on time and there were no exceptions or delays during my tenure at Camelot. Highly recommend Camelot..

    Cons

    I had great experience while working at Camelot. None to report

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-08-30
  3. "Great company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Computer Systems Analyst in Harleysville Post Office, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Immigration, Skill set upgrade,Pay, Benefits

    Cons

    None during my tenure with this company

    Continue reading
    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-08-24
  4. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Defeloper 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    i have been with camelot for more than 10 years.. very fortunate to find this company.. they really helped me with immigration, technical skills training to meet different projects expectations i worked for them. very good pay and work culture.. always motivating environment and team playing atmosphere across the different projects and teams i worked in this company..

    Cons

    didn't notice any as of now

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-08-23
  5. Helpful (3)

    "You are just a number on the paper"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Used to be proactive in analyzing market needs

    Cons

    No human values, they only care about money. No loyalty towards their loyal employees. No growth for employees

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-09-23
  6. "Sr Database programmer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Data Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    In House projects, Multi National presence

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of right now

    Continue reading
    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-05-29
  7. "BI Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BI Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -flexible work schedule -good benefits -strong client base in oil and gas

    Cons

    Heavy dependency on oil and gas projects

    Continue reading
    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-06-06
  8. "Nice place to work with lot of support from Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I worked for Camelot Integrated Solutions for over 5 years before accepting a full-time and my experience with them is always very good in terms of projects and pay. You will get paid on time without any issues. They have very good immigration team. They started my Green Card process very quickly. Very good health insurance plans available to choose. Over the past 5 years I worked with multiple client projects and i was able to enhance my technical and management skills. You will get tremendous support from management even in tough situations. Whenever I had any questions, I was able to resolve via simple email/phone call/ Skype message. I would definitely recommend Camelot for anyone.

    Cons

    nothing to say , i haven't seen any

    Continue reading
    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-04-18
  9. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working for Camelot for almost 8 yrs, I am happy with my compensation, management and career growth. Management is always reachable and always helpful in providing personal and career guidance. I am glad that because of Camelot I got chance to work with industry leading clients like Microsoft. I recommend Camelot to anyone who is looking for IT career opportunities.

    Cons

    No major cons. Keep up the good work.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-04-03
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Sr. SAP Lead Managing Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Lead Managing Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have known and been associated with Camelot for a long time. It is a great company, innovative thinking and excellent leadership.

    Cons

    None that I can think off!

    Continue reading
    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-20
Found 44 reviews