Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews

Updated 13 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
95%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Ravi Varre
31 Ratings
  1. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working for Camelot for almost 8 yrs, I am happy with my compensation, management and career growth. Management is always reachable and always helpful in providing personal and career guidance. I am glad that because of Camelot I got chance to work with industry leading clients like Microsoft. I recommend Camelot to anyone who is looking for IT career opportunities.

    Cons

    No major cons. Keep up the good work.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-04-03
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Sr. SAP Lead Managing Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Lead Managing Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have known and been associated with Camelot for a long time. It is a great company, innovative thinking and excellent leadership.

    Cons

    None that I can think off!

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much!

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-20
  3. Helpful (1)

    "BI-Tableau"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BI Developer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Transparent and No hassle employment. Pay always on-time and Immigration is dealt very carefully.

    Cons

    Nothing major that needs to be mentioned

    Advice to Management

    Focus on latest trends and technologies

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-18
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I worked for Camelot Integrated Solutions for over 8.5+ years and my experience with them has been very good. I was compensated well throughout my tenure with the company and I always was able to reach President when I need help in any matter. Company has always been prompt with my salary throughout 8.5+ years. I worked with multiple clients/projects and they handled each of them in very professional manner to my...

    Show More

    Cons

    There is been lot of improvement during my tenure

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-18
  5. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Everyone at the company was extremely friendly and engaging! They made me feel right at home from the first day. I would recommend applying to Indeed.

    Cons

    Earning Potential, Flexibility, Benefits, Work Life Balance, Lunches

    Advice to Management

    None

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-27
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Sr.Database Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sarath Vullaganti in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I was an employee of Camelot for about 7 Years. A friend of mine referred me after graduating from Masters. I was seriously on search for a job for months as the economy was going through recession. Camelot hired me after an interview and since then they gave extensive support and guidance through out my employment. Camelot understood my interest in Database solutions and trained me professionally in Microsoft SQL Server...

    Show More

    Cons

    Collaboration and communication between various technical teams can be improved to build a greater knowledge hub inside the company.

    Advice to Management

    Management can more closely watch industry level changes in technologies and should provide appropriate training to current and new recruits for them to stay relevant in competition.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-05
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Systems Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Camelot is a launch pad for my career, been with them for close to 5 years. From an organization perspective, they helped me get back to my career, supported with all required immigration process. Very transparent and fair practices, on time pay are followed. From a career stand point, achieved multiple opportunities to work on technical enhancements and projects.

    Cons

    They have improved considerably from the time I started.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Start Career or to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior SQL BI Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working for Camelotis since 2008, really enjoyed working for this company, never had issues with paying on time. Company was always behind to help with upgrading technology by conducting training's and forwarding the information needed and had all types of support technically.

    Cons

    I have referred few friends to camelot and I would not do that if I have metionable Cons. Nothing to mention yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the same please.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-06
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Sr WPF Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior WPF Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Worked with camelot for than 5years before moving on to another Perm Role.Pay is on time and never had issues in 5+Years of my employment. They are very transparent. They have a great team for helping resolve any issues .

    Cons

    Nothing major but a little tough to reach out to the Top management .Once reached, from there on its effectively resolved though.

    Advice to Management

    Please Adapt the growing technologies quick enough and get into them

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-01-15
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great Pay and work-life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Mount Pleasant, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Camelot Integrated Solutions INC is one of the finest company that I have worked with. I feel, its the company with values and make the employees feel that they are Great Strength to the company. Pay and work-life balance is the biggest PRO for Camelot. Their relations with the client make us feel safe and secured.

    Cons

    There is always a scope of development.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-01-18
Found 37 reviews