Capital Numbers Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 259 of over 261 reviews

4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Capital Numbers Managing Director Mukul Gupta
Mukul Gupta
157 Ratings
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Helpful work environment

    Jun 15, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a new employee, I found that my seniors are very much helpful. Company gives you enough time to complete your task. Salary on time every month. Good company to work with.

    Cons

    I did not found any crons till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thanks for your review. Good to note that you have started developing a feeling towards the team, culture and the people over here. An emotional attachment is pretty much required in the process. A sense of ownership, accepting the challenges should be the motto.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Productive and fun workplace

    May 12, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Very good work-life balance 2. Very good work culture 3. Quality projects 4. Very supportive HR team. 5. Helpful team members 6. Salary on time 7. Flexibility 8. Inspiring 10. Friendly project manager

    Cons

    I've not found any corns.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thank you so much for pondering your thoughts about the place that you love to be associated with. The positive responses always act as a reference point for us to attain bigger challenges with a bright smile. Thanks again for your co-operation.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company work culture and Prospect growth

    May 17, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best work environment Friendly team members Good company values and ethics Quality projects Friendly project manager and very supportive HR team

    Cons

    i did not find any cons till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thank you so much for your kind submission. The positive reviews always help us to boost up the morale and take up more challenges.

  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Productive and Prospect growth

    May 17, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work environment Helpful team members Good company values and ethics Quality projects work Friendly project manager and Good HR management

    Cons

    I did not find any cons till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thank you for such a lovely feedback. We are delighted to find that you have thoroughly enjoyed your tenure with CN. It feels great when ever we get such positive responses from the ex-coworkers. It just make us feel ecstatic and give us that thrust and energy to go to that extra mile and take the steps that leads to a more profound growth.

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company to work in India

    Jun 17, 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    On time Salary Flexible Time Cooperative Team Mates Good Clients Learning new technology opportunities Cooperative HR team Friendly work environment

    Cons

    There are no cons till now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to note that you are enjoying the environment, team members, and the culture that we breathe in. We are constantly working upon models/ideas where everyone can learn and grow. Our vision/mission is clear and achievable and properly communicated to all.

  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    The Best Company to Work at.

    Apr 23, 2021 - Social Media Manager in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Amazing work culture 2) Top-notch leadership group 3) Work-Life Balance 4) Take great care of their employees 5) Flexibility and independence 6) Inspiring

    Cons

    The only issue for me was the traveling part (I had to burn more than half of my earnings on travel) but glad they've started hiring remotely.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thanks for the great review. The best part that grabs our attention is the "Friendly team and the supportive HR and support system" that you have mentioned. So, Thank You. It's a great feeling to know that people can come and to work and can be seen for who they are, trusted, and feel like they can contribute to the overall team in a positive way.

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    May 17, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is good. It's a pleasure to work with this company.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Everything is good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thanks for a wonderful feedback

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Capital Numbers - A Workplace that encourages talents to grow and flourish...

    Dec 30, 2020 - Business Analyst in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like the way Capital Numbers manages its internal processes. There are experts leading each technical domain and I am blessed to get their valuable advice and inputs regularly. Besides, there are several other points that I would like to highlight about CN: - At CN the employees trust in their company's leadership. - The employer is committed to the employees and their success. - CN indulges in a culture where employees are encouraged to share ideas and individual opinions. There are other points as well. Since I am only 4 months old in the company, I could only experience the above.

    Cons

    It is always safe to say that there is always a room for improvement. There are more than capable people are at the helm of management. I am sure that they would do all the possible stuff for the employees as well as for the greater good of the organization at large.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thank you for the feedback. This is a very exciting time for Glassdoor and we have more great things to come in the future as we keep getting better. We are working on how to guide employees' career trajectories and what it takes to get promoted/advance at Glassdoor-Look for more on this soon Thanks for the info.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company ! Good process ! Good for everyone

    Apr 13, 2021 - Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Operational process is very well structured and streamlined - Supporting HR & admin dept. - Working and learning exposure is good - Attention to detail - Good policies - Team leaders and managers are good All and all a very good place for each and every internal and external stakeholder associated with the company.

    Cons

    - Currently seeing not any

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Thanks for the review. Good to note that you like the environment, and the helpful co-workers. We are constantly brainstorming ideas in order to maintain a positive environment at the workplace.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company In kolkata for work and develop your self

    Jan 12, 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am so glad to be a part of this grat organization. I would like to share something. They are very transparent with all the actions in the company. In the hard times of COVID too, they think about the employees first. 1. Working environment is very good, competitive, and always has a scope to work on new things to nourish your skills more. 2. Very helpful management team, seniors are very co-operative and HR team, who always ready to help you in any cases. 3. Give us the flexibility to work remotely on this pandemic situation, give us the opportunity to balance work life and personal life both. 4. As there are lots of projects so we have the opportunity to perform better and better and also give appreciation for that too. 5. Salary always credited on time.

    Cons

    I am happy and enjoy my work life here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Capital Numbers Response

    Glad to receive your review. Thank you so much that you have listed the core areas. It has set our standards high and we will live up to the expectations with our shear determination, hard work, indomitable spirit and a bright smile that wards off the worries of the day to day life. Thanks again.

Viewing 41 - 50 of 259 Reviews

Work at Capital Numbers? Share Your Experiences

Capital Numbers logo
or