Champtronix Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 of over 63 reviews

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My experience so far

    Mar 17, 2021 - Sales Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was looking for an environment that would help me learn and put to practice what I learned at Uni. The jump from student life to professional life was tough because I had to get used to the schedule. The team is professional and generous enough to share their know-how with me. The training is very motivating because it sets realistic targets and offers workshops with coaches.

    Cons

    Can't wait to get back to the normal office setting

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I don't know

    Jun 11, 2021 - After Sales Assistant in Issy-les-Moulineaux, 92
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning new skills. Provides good training.

    Cons

    Hard to understand. Needs more explanation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Coping as a team through the lockdown

    Feb 1, 2021 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The lockdown is tough and I’m really relieved to have such a supportive team! Before the pandemic, we used to hang out a lot outside work. Now, after work, we try to organise fun things online to keep motivated. We’re looking forward to going back to the office. There are new people in our team I haven’t met face to face yet, although we see each other daily on Zoom.

    Cons

    I don't think I need to add anything else, I hope it ends soon so we can go back to normal.

    3 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Sales job review

    May 1, 2021 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company and supportive company

    Cons

    No cons really managers are great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Challenging but Rewarding

    Jan 13, 2021 - Sales Representative in Issy-les-Moulineaux, 92
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the greatest things I believe about working here at Champtronix are the challenges, it's fun and competitive but as I mentioned not easy but the real reason this is a positive isnt just the fact I get better but how the team rally around me to support me and are always there to answer my questions. The Ceos are very down to earth and literally at the end of a phone if I ever need their help and always give me honest advice they don't try to sugar coat it and tell me everything is amazing the just point out issues and help me take steps to improve.

    Cons

    Commission and long hours, if you're someone who's never worked on performance based pay before adjusting your mindset and pushing yourself that bit harder or for that bit longer especially after a challenging day can be difficult but after time you get used to it and you get better so the effort becomes worth it. Well atleast for me anyway.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A different year

    Feb 26, 2021 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A bit different from the traditional corporate work environment. Now we work from home but not a lot has changed. I’m currently focusing on my leadership skills. I really like contributing to the team’s success, especially during this period. It’s also a great way to move forward within the company. Promotions are based on reaching targets, by proving you can handle your responsibilities and being a reliable leader.

    Cons

    Obviously for the lockdown to end

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A lot of room for self development

    Feb 15, 2021 - Sales Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company promotes the idea of surrounding yourself with the best people and network with those who have great results. Find mentors who can push you to be a better version of yourself. The growth of the company is 100% depending on the development and growth of the team. We are always encouraged to find suitable challenges and new ways to improve yourself especially now that we have to adapt and move everything online.

    Cons

    What can I say...looking forward to the lockdown to end.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It was a journey

    Jan 18, 2021 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I used to work in retail before the pandemic after which I lost my job. It was a big step for me and I was nervous my past experience wouldn’t be enough to help me succeed. Fortunately, the training is detailed and because you work closely with a manager, you can track your progress daily and know what steps to take. I found a great team willing to share their information with me. Great mentors and trainers to support you in your role and development program.

    Cons

    I would say probably the fact that travel is on and off, according to lockdowns

    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to pursue a career

    Feb 14, 2021 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started without very basic marketing knowledge, coming from retail. I gradually developed by applying myself and making the changes I needed to make. It’s been useful to keep an open mind and stay coachable. I adapted like everyone and stayed focused on putting 100% into my goals. I’m going to reach promotion criteria shortly.

    Cons

    I'm looking forward to being able to train with the team face to face

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing experience for whoever want to develop sales skills

    Feb 23, 2021 - Account Manager in Watford, East of England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great induction and pro-active environment

    Cons

    Working hours are too long

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 11 - 20 of 61 Reviews

Popular Careers with Champtronix Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Champtronix? Share Your Experiences

or