Champtronix Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 of over 63 reviews

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Achieving is easy if you're motivated

    Nov 12, 2020 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What motivates me is the fact that I get recognition for my work. The more I train, I hit my target and reach the criteria it takes to get promoted. What motivates me is the fact that I get recognition for my work. The more I train, I hit my target and reach the criteria it takes to get promoted. The company doesn’t believe in promoting people based on seniority. This ensures only responsible and capable people are managing the team. Bonuses are based on merit. Not only I feel appreciated, but I can also see myself progress and learn.

    Cons

    I miss travelling to other offices in the UK and abroad

    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    5 stars

    Feb 12, 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible place to work at with amazing business mentors. It was the perfect opportunity for me ant the right time. Thank you!

    Cons

    It is hard work but what isn't? I love the challenge.

    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Business as usual

    Dec 9, 2020 - Markeing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team has a strong team spirit, reinforced by all the social and out of working hours time we spend together. Everything is online and we adapted so well to working remotely. Good level of team play. There’s always a chance to learn something, and at the same time it makes work the day after feel less like something you have to do, and more something you want to do.

    Cons

    I guess I'm starting to forget how it's like to work in an office full of people

    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fun and flexible!

    Jan 22, 2021 - Sales Assistant in Watford, East of England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love flexibility of working from home and in office. Great team and management!

    Cons

    Small entrance to the parking, hard for bigger cars

    4 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Supportive team

    Nov 13, 2020 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The targets are challenging, the feedback is serious, the structure of the day is on point. They design the day for it to be a success. The idea is to plan your day ahead and be consistent in your daily routine. There’s practice, work and feedback involved, which means you must always re-evaluate your goals, whether good or bad. What’s most important for the company is that you get along with the team and focus on getting better, the skill you can learn.

    Cons

    I guess I miss travelling for business trips

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Solid 10/10

    Nov 14, 2020 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company attracts talented people from all around the world. We are very welcoming with other cultures and backgrounds, which helps the company identify as a pillar of equal opportunity. Management is fair and firm. They are not there to play politics, they are there to make sure we work in a fair and positive environment. Positive reinforcement and regular feedbacks really push the team forward.

    Cons

    It's stressful times for everyone, hopefully, everything will go back to normal

    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Valuable know-how

    Dec 2, 2020 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I looked for an opportunity in direct marketing for communication skills. You’re evaluated in terms of your results and actions you take to get to a good performance. I learned fast that those who work hard and are coachable can achieve more than someone who is just naturally talented.

    Cons

    There aren't any downsides in working with the company. A lot of value in training for my time

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great atmosphere

    Oct 29, 2020 - Marketing Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So far so good. Co-workers are helpful and friendly. Didn’t take me long to pick up new skills. The feedback and training provided make a massive difference. It’s a good opportunity for people with previous experience as well as early career starters. The company culture is simple and positive. You learn you practice, get results, celebrate, re-evaluate yourself and then repeat. As long as you can improve and do better, you’re in the right direction.

    Cons

    Because of the pandemic, we can't travel aboard for business meetings

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Helpful coaches

    Jan 8, 2021 - Marketing Assistant in Watford, East of England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -I was able to learn about the sales and marketing side of business and apply it into growing myself for everyday life

    Cons

    To be honest, there wasn't any cons

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun crew

    Nov 17, 2020 - Sales Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The morning Zoom meeting almost feels like meeting friends. The mornings are always relaxed, discussing goals and targets for the day. A social and laid back start. It’s more than just work. The team is also a friendly bunch and more than just colleagues working together. There’s a strong team spirit and people are ready to defend their pride when confronted with competitors.

    Cons

    Training is as intense as ever

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 21 - 30 of 61 Reviews

Popular Careers with Champtronix Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Champtronix? Share Your Experiences

or