Chapman Freeborn Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 75 of over 80 reviews

4.7
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Chapman Freeborn CEO Eric Erbacher
Eric Erbacher
4 Ratings
Pros
  • "I've been working at Chapman Freeborn for just over two months and i can honestly say that i couldn't have asked for a better place to work(in 9 reviews)

  • "Chapman makes sure their employees are happy, and creates a fantastic work environment to bring the best out in every individual(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Occasional long hours due to job role(in 3 reviews)

  • "Not much room for career growth,(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      The perfect workplace!

      Jul 27, 2021 - Human Resources Database Administrator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Management, Very Good Communication, Extremely Friendly, Very Inclusive, Great Work/Life Balance

      Cons

      I couldn't name one con within my role

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very happy, love my job!

      Jul 12, 2021 - PR and Communications Executive in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone I work and interact with is lovely Great team and supportive manager Varied and interesting role I am encouraged to put my ideas forward to shape how we do things in the team I am trusted to get on with my work.

      Cons

      I haven't encountered any cons in my 6 months here.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing place to work!

      Mar 9, 2021 - Prefer Not to Disclose in Richmond, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing place to work - great people!

      Cons

      none that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      Great company with friendly and knowledgeable staff

      Mar 3, 2021 - Group Digital Marketing Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Straight away, everybody was very welcoming and they really had their onboarding process nailed down. Everybody is very passionate about working for Chapman Freeborn and their enthusiasm is contagious.

      Cons

      No cons as of yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Chapman Freeborn Response

      HR

      Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are glad to hear the positive feedback in regards to your onboarding process. A good start makes all the difference!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing company with emphasise on employee wellbeing

      Sep 23, 2020 - Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have felt welcome by all since I first started in my role. The company really cares about employee wellbeing and promotes employee involvement and collaboration. Very friendly employees across all levels and departments, everyone is always happy to help and work together. Ideas are welcome and understanding when there are times of pressure due to workload. The company is mindful of the work/life balance that can be stretched in this industry but this is always recognised and they reward employees for going the extra mile. The company is forward thinking and is welcoming change to grow and develop further.

      Cons

      None so far, continue to grow, change and adapt with the working world.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Chapman Freeborn Response

      HR

      Thank you for your review! We are pleased to read that you have settled in well. You are right, the Chapman Freeborn Group will continue to grow and our people are most important so we will continue to develop our reward planning and will offer even more opportunities to share feedback.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Company Review

      Jun 16, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly, Great atmosphere, Something different everyday

      Cons

      Nothing at this present time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Energetic, proactive with employees respected as heart and soul of the business

      Apr 8, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Irving, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Vibrant, fun, modern and always busy. Reviews frequently undertaken to help improve yourself and your work environment. Not biased and all suggestions considered.

      Cons

      Office layout can be a little noisy

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Brilliant Company

      Mar 27, 2020 - IT Engineer in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lovely people, lovely atmosphere, good work life balance.

      Cons

      cant think of any as of writing this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic company to work for

      Mar 26, 2020 - Digital Marketing Executive in Farmington, CT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Started at a difficult time for the industry but everybody has been extremely helpful and friendly welcoming me on board.

      Cons

      Nothing to fault on at present

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      As Much Fun as Going on Holiday (more flights)

      Feb 25, 2020 - Broker in Louisville, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Chapman-Freeborn have an extremely friendly work environment with everybody willing to help one another and share knowledge and best practices. Obviously a position here has huge advantages to somebody that has a passion for aerospace.

      Cons

      None as of yet, really enjoying the position

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 75 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Chapman Freeborn Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Chapman Freeborn? Share Your Experiences

    Chapman Freeborn logo
    or