Cloudreach Sales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Cloudreach Sales Reviews

Updated 17 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
55%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cloudreach CEO Aaron M. Painter
Aaron M. Painter
1 Ratings
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudreach

    Pros

    Switched on, friendly people. If you want to grow as a professional and learn every day, this is the place for you. Lots of opportunities, perks and general niceness. Couldn't recommend it enough.

    Cons

    Only the challenges of a fast growing company, but that's part of the fun!

    Advice to Management

    Keep inspiring people to do what they do.

    Cloudreach2015-08-15

    Cloudreach Response

    August 25, 2015Global Head of People Operations

    Thank you for your feedback! We talk about growth all the time and recruitment is always at the forefront of everyones minds, but getting it right is in fact our biggest challenge. Recruitment is not easy that is for sure, and growing successfully can only be done if we ...

    Show More
  2. "Love my new life at Cloudreach"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudreach full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You get the opportunity to work with very smart and talented people that are willing to go the extra mile to get things done.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. #keepitcloudy

    Cloudreach2019-05-17
  3. Helpful (9)

    "Disheartening"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Cloudreach full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Seemingly transparent goals shared regularly. Trying hard to put structure in place.

    Cons

    Several ‘leaders’ are far from just that and put on a very different front when in front of the company and the CEO. Expect constant changes to your role and compensation measurement; you’ll never know what to expect. Layers upon layers of management with few do actually do the work; burning good people out.

    Advice to Management

    Leadership 101: praise in public / criticize in private. Allow line staff review the leadership; may give you eye-opening insight.

    Cloudreach2019-03-03

    Cloudreach Response

    April 3, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. I hope you reached out to your manager or employee engagement lead as we have great initiatives in place that could have helped with your concerns. We are focussing heavily on leadership training and development, to name a few initiatives: 55 leaders ...

    Show More
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Development Representative in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cloudreach full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Awesome people to work with. Very interesting work and on the cutting edge of technology. Cloudreach is the place to be if you are in tech or have an interest in cloud technology. They integrate an awesome work environment and start-up feel while working with established clients in the corporate world. They are pioneers and would recommend this company to anyone.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Cloudreach2016-04-28
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cloudreach full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Awesome culture! It is rare to see a company truly take a people-first approach to their business, but Cloudreach delivers! Leadership is top notch. Truly a "team" mentality here. I can't say enough good things about this company.

    Cons

    Incredible growth in a short period of time which has caused some growing pains with our processes . However the plan is in place to improve it and I'm confident we'll get there.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Cloudreach2016-04-18
Found 5 reviews