Course5 Intelligence Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Course5 Intelligence Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Course5 Intelligence CEO Ashwin Mittal
Ashwin Mittal
20 Ratings
  1. "Its a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    very much supporting team to work

    Cons

    There is no cons to mention

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-17
  2. "Success is what you make of it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture is the best I have experienced out of six companies. Team members are collaborative and leadership is approachable. The clients are household names and the work is challenging.

    Cons

    The company is growing quickly and in some business functions processes are being rapidly developed. The growing pains are to be expected but need the mindset to adapt.

    Advice to Management

    As the organization continues to scale we need to ensure our roles and responsibilities are getting aligned more frequently.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-02
  3. "Makes it real"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The organization has been able to shape my career, challenge me on a day to day basis and also keep me aligned to my overall goals. Highly recommend anyone who is looking forward to build a career.

    Cons

    Nothing specific for the management

    Advice to Management

    Keep excelling and pushing all of us.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-01
  4. "Perfect Work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Encouraging, work-life balance, flourishing ideas

    Cons

    There are no exact cons

    Course5 Intelligence2019-07-21
  5. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Exciting projects , stability and opportunities to achieve career goals

    Cons

    nothing that comes to mind ...

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Course5 Intelligence2019-07-14
  6. "Better salary increment than big brands"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supports in learning. Good work - life balance

    Cons

    Senior management are long time serving employees rather super intelligent

    Course5 Intelligence2019-07-05
  7. "Excellent company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Other in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Career Opportunity / development 2. Best company for career startup 3. Employee friendly

    Cons

    1. Nothing as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing

    Course5 Intelligence2019-04-04
  8. "Excellent career starter in digital analytics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to multiple project, tool and technology

    Cons

    Nothing that can't be overcome

    Advice to Management

    Focus more on operational excellence of employees than just sales and fund figures.

    Course5 Intelligence2018-11-10
  9. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager, Analytics in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Top Level Managers are all very understanding and knowledgeable

    Cons

    Need more training for employees as everyone would not have every skill required on board

    Course5 Intelligence2018-10-22
  10. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings, good for freshers seeking a career in market research operations/ client services

    Cons

    Less pay in comparison to the work, unequal work distribution

    Course5 Intelligence2019-11-11
Found 42 reviews