Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated 17 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,923 of over 2K reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,407 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great opportunity for growth with the company, really cares about its associates, compassionate(in 120 reviews)

  • "Great opportunities for advancement(in 100 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Have to work long hours occasionally(in 79 reviews)

  • "Not much of a work/life balance(in 77 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      A great company to work for

      21 Apr 2021 - Biomedical Technician in Lake Charles, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Supports team work environment including when you've expired all your resources and have been stumped on a piece of equipment that you can always email the "mothership" and someone will respond with a fix. There is good growth within the company and your able to travel to other sites to assist with equipment Pm's and startup inventory.

      Cons

      Not enough time in advance with information.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      New to Crothall

      17 Jun 2021 - Operations Manager EVS in Easton, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have only been with Crothall for 5 months, but for my 5 months it seems like a really great company to work for. I love that they know you have a life outside of work and give you plenty of vacation time and personal days to enjoy that life. I really loved that my regional manager made it known that they work to help you improve and grow so that you can move up within the company. He also mentioned there is always plenty of opportunities to move to a new location if you want to but still stay within the company. There is also plenty of opportunities to try something new but still stay inside the company as well. I thought that was really cool to know

      Cons

      No cons or negative comments at this moment

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Best in the Business

      11 Jun 2021 - Regional Director of Operations in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Crothall Healthcare is a great company. They have great leadership from top to bottom that truly cares about their associates and their customers. They provide exceptional service in all of their areas of expertise, and they truly want to partner with their clients to be the best they can be.

      Cons

      Healthcare is a tough environment, and it can be very challenging as everyone has seen during the last year. Crothall has high expectations, and they expect their associates to give it their best every day. It's not a career for everyone, but it is very rewarding to those who love to serve others.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Careers at Crothall Healthcare

      16 Jun 2021 - Director of Environmental Services in Baltimore, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Crothall Healthcare creates a diverse work environment where leaders are able to learn and demonstrate their skill sets enhance the brand.

      Cons

      There are not any cons to working for Crothall Healthcare.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      work life balance

      15 Jun 2021 - Director in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company cares about work life balance As big as it is, you always feel heard and informed from your immediate supervisor

      Cons

      Not able to build relationships with HR or accounting etc. personnel for smaller accounts

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Crothall EVS

      15 Jun 2021 - EVS Director in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great leadership and support. Excellent opportunity for growth and advancement within the company.

      Cons

      Not many negatives with regards to Crothall in Houston.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Edification galore.

      9 Apr 2021 - Sterile Processing Technician 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This job allows you to grow into new heights inside the company. They have not held anyone back from improving and growth, and will try to give you what you need to succeed in this growth. It's like a large family of people trying to lift each other up to elevate us as a whole.

      Cons

      This job has its common problems that all 3rd party health technology management companies run into. Vendor training is limited to restricted by their own rights to train those employed directly by a hospital instead of by an outsourced company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We appreciated your constructive feedback as it will help to continue to grow and support our current and future employees. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great team environment

      16 Jun 2021 - Director in Bel Air, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We have very supportive leadership/mentorship

      Cons

      Staffing challenges through and post pandemic

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great growth potential

      11 Jun 2021 - Assistant Director in Warwick, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team focus and support for growth and success. Leadership support you can rely on. Ongoing and continuous training opportunities.

      Cons

      Pros outweigh any Cons. Means to an end. You can't plant a seed without getting your hands dirty. - Mariah Dillard

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      9 Jun 2021 - Assistant Director of Environmental Services in Valhalla, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome teamwork and communication. Everyone is pleasant and on the same page. Communication amongst the team is some of the best I have dealt with.

      Cons

      Health benefits can be costly if you have a family.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,923 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Crothall Healthcare Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Crothall Healthcare? Share Your Experiences

    Crothall Healthcare logo
    or