Daisy Group Reviews

Updated 29 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
43%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Daisy Group Founder and Chairman Matthew Riley
Matthew Riley
49 Ratings
  1. "Excellent Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Desk Analyst in Horsham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere and team spirit Well laid out and planned career path Rewards hard work Managers are personable and friendly All senior staff and managers are supportive and really drive success and push you to be all that you can and all you want to be.

    Cons

    That i didn't join the company sooner!

    Continue reading
    Daisy Group2020-04-24
  2. "Quality company"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Service Desk Analyst in Horsham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time

    Pros

    I feel as if my Senior really strives for me to progress within the company and it has been followed on by managers. All internal staff are incredibly polite and are always happy to help.

    Cons

    Senior can be a little power hungry but quickly resolves this when he self assesses

    Continue reading
    Daisy Group2020-04-24
  3. "Excellent Employer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Service Desk Analyst in Horsham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Company, always praising individuals where praise is due. Due to high pressure with COVID-19, Shift Team were awarded a weekends worth of Papa Johns Pizza, due to excellent service being provided. Management Team are always on the ball with either upskilling or assisting when required.

    Cons

    Have employed some immature members of staff in the past. This mistake will not be made again

    Continue reading
    Daisy Group2020-04-24
  4. "Overall great company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Flexible working and good support structure and opportunities for progression if you work hard

    Cons

    The company has many experienced and talented people but we dont always use the talent across the whole business. I feel if we leveraged their knowledge across other parts of the business we could deliver an even better service

    Continue reading
    Daisy Group2019-12-17
  5. "Progressive aggressive forward thinking business"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Sales Mobile 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Always feels like you have only been here a few months, Always changing and adapting.

    Cons

    Call Centre Environment too packed

    Daisy Group2019-12-16
  6. "Incident Management Specialist"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Incident Management in Nelson, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Place to work for. Career progression. Great colleagues.

    Cons

    Low insight to future changes. Pay increase would be beneficial.

    Daisy Group2019-12-13
  7. "Daisy Corporate Services"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MS Office Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have worked for Daisy (through acquisition) for 16 years. It's a great place for people that have initiative, flexibility and are willing to help and support each other. In my experience ideas are welcomed and always listened to. Team work is encouraged, as is skill sharing (no one knows everything :)). The more you put in, the more you will get back. There are excellent career opportunities and development. New employees start with 25 days AL, this rises to 30 days, plus we all get a day off for our Birthday. Plus Bank Holidays. IMO this is an excellent holiday allocation, I don't know any other Company that offers this.

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning, Pros far outweigh any cons.

    Daisy Group2019-08-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great business with lots of benefits/progression"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Talent Advisor in Nelson, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Holiday purchase scheme Career Progression Dedication to Learning and Development

    Cons

    None that I can think of at the moment

    Daisy Group2019-06-28
  9. "DCS"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Communications in Birstall, East Midlands, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A very exciting place to work. The company is making great strides and has hired really great people who are developing well.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Daisy Group2019-06-05
  10. "Excellent career move into an awesome company. Choosing the SMB south team was the right decision"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Daisy Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Support from management, great commission plan, awesome colleagues

    Cons

    Only standard things when you work for a large business and nothing specific to Daisy

    Continue reading
    Daisy Group2019-05-15
Found 250 reviews