Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews

Updated 18 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 83 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Satish Kumar
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 9 reviews)

  • "(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "Low salary, long hours, meaningless work, repetitive tasks, no clear path to promotion(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Sr executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Andheri
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working hours for girls

    Cons

    No growth opportunities, work profile has very less opportunity in Market

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-06-25
  2. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions

    Pros

    Best in terms of growth prospects, provides training and development in every aspect, management has a vision and sails with everyone to achieve the vision. We get a lot of support from our higher management.

    Cons

    Every company has it's bit of challenges that they need to over come. I am sure Datamatics is well aware of their areas of improvement that they need to work on. And they will thrive to drive it smoothly.

    Advice to Management

    I would only like to thanks the Management for giving me some best and memorable years of my professional life.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-06-15
  3. "Research Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I Didn't find anything

    Cons

    Worse Management, No good appraisal, more work, and less growth, false promise, even told to work on the weekend or festival day i.e 5 Aug, etc and paying very less, Management already rude. Cant provide paid Linkedin to many and give to few and give everyone target even there is low work and make them wait even person having the first day. More restrictions like dont wear this etc, Give no preference and give nearby...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Take Care of employees and treat them as a human and a good salary.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-07-18
  4. "NA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    There is almost no politics

    Cons

    accept any job for revenue

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-06-19
  5. "Consultant lead generation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good training provided, supportive team leaders.

    Cons

    Environment, coffee machines, Education , information, few bad managers.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-05-17
  6. "Research assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Researcher in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company for freshers and those who's seeks to study alongside of this job

    Cons

    Low pay scale Not enough opportunities to grow within organisation Nepotism is the most preferred practice among management

    Advice to Management

    If work upon narrated cons there's no better place to work that this like any other big organisation.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-05-14
  7. "Customer executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Enjoy to do work in voices, mail etc Do data entry in that process and solve the customers problem

    Cons

    Not proper management. Lots of customers in festival so many pressures will be there

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-05-13
  8. "Team Leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Team Leader in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to work Flexible work and timing Balanced work and Life

    Cons

    Increment is not that High

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-04-04
  9. "Quality analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Andheri
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    College like atmosphere, Chill and have fun

    Cons

    Not good to make careers

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-04-17
  10. "Good Orginization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Development Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working Environment Good employees Good Infrastructure

    Cons

    Nothing No bad vibes less parking space

    Advice to Management

    Nothing so far good working environment

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-04-01
Found 83 reviews