Diebold Nixdorf Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Diebold Nixdorf Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
56%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
Diebold Nixdorf CEO Gerrard B. Schmid (no image)
Gerrard B. Schmid
97 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "o ha plano de carreira, Participa(in 65 reviews)

  • "Porem e uma empresa que nao possui nenhum plano de carreira, entao basicamente voce fica estagnado no mesmo cargo e com o mesmo salario(in 63 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Diebold Nixdorf

    Pros

    Worked in their Beijing Branch People are very nice

    Cons

    Doesn't have much cons

    Diebold Nixdorf2016-04-05
  2. "time booking is a problem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Specialist 

    I have been working at Diebold Nixdorf full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, flexibility of working from home

    Cons

    Time booking is a problem

    Diebold Nixdorf2019-04-04
  3. "Positive footing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diebold Nixdorf full-time

    Pros

    A lot of the pain following the merger has been taken and it’s a generally positive place to be now with strong executive leadership.

    Cons

    A little too inward focused at times, but some great customer focused people will help change that I’m sure.

    Diebold Nixdorf2019-03-24
  4. "Diebold Nixdorf"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Diebold Nixdorf full-time

    Pros

    Good rates of overtime generally.

    Cons

    They don't look after their employees.

    Diebold Nixdorf2019-03-18
  5. "analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diebold Nixdorf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    great community, good managers , canteen onsite, free parking

    Cons

    poor development, no increase in wages, remote location

    Continue reading
    Diebold Nixdorf2019-02-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Work time directive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Diebold Nixdorf

    Pros

    Large company lots of work

    Cons

    Under paid and over worked. average 12 hours a day non stop 10 to 11 days to get a day off. Management instructed the rota pattern is not for debate or change you must obey!!!

    Diebold Nixdorf2018-10-07
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Total Confusion"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Diebold Nixdorf full-time

    Pros

    The folks I worked with were nice

    Cons

    HR does not do its job, the culture is at best confused at worst toxic

    Diebold Nixdorf2018-11-05
  8. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Diebold Nixdorf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of flexibility of working from home or remotely

    Cons

    Due to so much flexibility of working from home and remotely, you feel there is a lack of culture in the uk office. You hardly get to see more Han 10 people in the office in a day.

    Continue reading
    Diebold Nixdorf2018-05-10
  9. "Sinking boat"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Diebold Nixdorf

    Pros

    none, none, none, and none

    Cons

    this would be never ending list

    Continue reading
    Diebold Nixdorf2018-05-31
  10. "excellent working environment and very friendly staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Credit Analyst in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Diebold Nixdorf full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    excellent working environment and very friendly staff

    Cons

    not very stable corporation to secure job on the long term

    Diebold Nixdorf2018-01-15
Found 1331 reviews