Duedil Reviews

Updated 15 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
87%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Duedil CEO Justin Fitzpatrick (no image)
Justin Fitzpatrick
13 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Rewarding work and fantastic culture

    16 Jan 2017 - Business Development Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DueDil is a fantastic place to build new skills and learn. I have been at the company 6 months and have thoroughly enjoyed being part of the team. You really feel like you can have a direct impact on the business as it grows. Whilst management and my peers are all friendly, approachable and fun!

    Cons

    None for me personally. Although the pace of change in a fast growing tech business may not be for all!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Duedil Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you so much for your feedback and advice. The culture is definitely something we take seriously and endeavour to maintain through ongoing growth.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hard work but great opportunity

    3 Feb 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DueDil is full of passionate, driven people and a great team environment. As a growing business there is tons of opportunity for taking on new challenges and personal development.

    Cons

    As a fast growing business, there's definitely a lot of work to get done and the pace is quick, so environment might not be for everyone. But if you are driven to build something it's not a negative.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Duedil Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you so much for your review, and honest feedback about the pros and cons of our high growth environment.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work a lot of challenges and fun along the way

    7 Mar 2017 - Software Developer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great product - Technically challenging environment - Solid technical base built for growth - Fun place to work with great people

    Cons

    There are non-technical areas where it's hard to have your say as that's being dictated by the senior management. There is some sense of secrecy sometimes and communication top to bottom sometimes is lacking.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Duedil Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you are still enjoying being part of the team after several years, and appreciate your constructive feedback about communication. We are lucky to have you on the team.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    An amazing company to work for

    22 Nov 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This has been an amazing company to work for and I'm really happy I joined. Everyone is incredibly helpful and competent at what they do. Not exaggerating when I say it's the best job I've had!

    Cons

    My only regret is a long commute, but that's not on the company

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Simply the best!

    20 Jun 2016 - Sales in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart people, communicative and strong leadership, real sense of building something great, tastey free lunches, great camaraderie and potential to grow.

    Cons

    Genuinely can't think of anything particularly substantial , sorry!

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Business Development

    6 Jul 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Collaboration Dynamic team and work Energetic environment Great career development Meritocracy Fun Great people Visionary leadership Huge personal growth opps

    Cons

    The free lunch has made me put on weight. And sometimes the coffee machine is broken.

    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    average company, average HR .... Sales/ Account Manager

    28 Oct 2015 - Sales in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the company is very fast pacing, high targets...and a lot of attrition . after reading what my colleagues had posted about the company, I wonder whether they are honest reviews or reviews posted by the HR team.

    Cons

    I still remember when I interviewed with them.... it took me 3 weeks to schedule an interview, basically bc HR did have any free slots in their calendar even though they send me a link greenhouse to book the interview... why the hell would you send your so called available times, if you do not really update it. I have been working for 1+ yr, and currently looking into alternatives to leave the company as soon as possible.

    11 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Culture and working environment + carrier opportunities

    13 Dec 2016 - Engineer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Culture and working environment + carrier opportunities !

    Cons

    None so far (as far as engineering goes, and didn't hear anything bad about other departments).

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    SDR

    24 Apr 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great culture and office - Great training and general investment in staff - Very strong product and tech team - Collaborative sales team

    Cons

    - Pay is not fantastic

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Duedil Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The dream company

    13 May 2015 -  in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun Efficient Innovative Bright minded Always open to new ideas Flexible Always cater to the employees needs

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 21 - 30 of 36 Reviews

Popular Careers with Duedil Job Seekers

Software Engineer (Data)
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Senior Business Development Manager
Learn About the Job
Business Development Manager
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Duedil? Share Your Experiences

Duedil logo
or