EE "good pay" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

EE Employee Reviews about "good pay"

Updated 14 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
EE CEO Marc Allera
Marc Allera
268 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good pay and great commission structure, as well as decent benefits and discounts(in 35 reviews)

  • "Great to work for, great benefits would recommend(in 31 reviews)

Cons
  • "BT purchased EE around two years ago that now seems to be a merger which is eroding the culture of(in 56 reviews)

  • "Unrealistic targets for good bonuses(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good bonus, base pay and benefits!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Advisor in Kendal, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and great commission structure, as well as decent benefits and discounts

    Cons

    Specific to my store, but it is very quiet and can sometimes be dull

    EE2020-01-14
  2. "sales advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EE part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good pay per hour especially for part time

    Cons

    Stressful work and targets have to be met

    EE2019-12-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Terrible place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at EE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and good benefits

    Cons

    Terrible management When issues arise they would rather sack you than fix the problem No ones wants to deal with bullying

    Continue reading
    EE2020-01-04
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Service 

    I have been working at EE part-time

    Pros

    Good pay and good commision scheme

    Cons

    Targets are hard a lot of presssure

    EE2019-11-07
  5. "salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Assistant in Greenock, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at EE full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good pay, good managment, good staff

    Cons

    short breaks, long hours, big targets

    Continue reading
    EE2019-10-22
  6. "Just a numbers game"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Merthyr Tydfil, Wales
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EE full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Room to move/improve if you are able to push yourself. Good pay. Annual pay rise (performance based). Great benefits.

    Cons

    Lots of managers who have never actually worked in your own role before. Don't fully understand the processes.

    EE2019-10-20
  7. "No"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Project Manager 

    I worked at EE full-time

    Pros

    Good pay and amazing benefits

    Cons

    I don’t know exactly what to say

    EE2019-09-15
  8. "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EE full-time

    Pros

    Good pay Competitive commission

    Cons

    It’s difficult to progress within the company

    EE2019-08-14
  9. "Help customers with problems and sales help"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Advisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and good benefits

    Cons

    Target based can be a bit stressful

    EE2019-08-12
  10. "Good not amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Advisor 

    I have been working at EE full-time

    Pros

    Good pay and bonus

    Cons

    Not nice people, managers not great

    EE2019-08-13
Found 35 reviews
</>Embed