ETP International Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ETP International Reviews

Updated 19 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 88 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Naresh Ahuja
64 Ratings
Pros
  • "ETP has proved to be a very professional company with HR always trying to improve the work environment(in 8 reviews)

  • "(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "If you want to build a good career you should not join this company (specially CDAC,MBA,NIIT candidates)(in 6 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. ""Awesome journey so far!!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time (More than a year) New technologies to work on like AngularJS and NodeJS. For existing technology salesforce.com, the experience in the company is so much that it is very rare for one to even Google for suggestions. Great mentors in the company to give a proper guidance in career .

    Cons

    Cannot think of any cons so far

    ETP International2019-04-12
  2. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    location was good for people coming from powai

    Cons

    too much politics, centralized decision making

    Advice to Management

    focus on work and not insulting your employees

    ETP International2019-04-19
  3. "Good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      product base company good culture

      Cons

      No canteen,Small office, only 1 water cooler

      ETP International2019-04-02
    • ""Great Place to Launch a Career""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Etp International is a great place to work, filled with smart and driven people. I would recommend working here to any of my friends - and working with us to any client!

      Cons

      Expect to be challenged. You'll get more responsibility faster here than at other agencies, which is great, but it requires focus and commitment to succeed.

      ETP International2019-03-18
    • ""Very Good IT company""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Pros There are many but let me pen down few who wants to be the part of ETP 1. Unique work culture 2. Employee friendly 3. Challenging opportunities 4. Job Security 5. Fun@work

      Cons

      Do Well and keep going strong.

      ETP International2019-02-26
    • ""Very happy here""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      I have been working at ETP full-time Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

      Cons

      Struggling to find anything I really dislike here

      ETP International2019-02-26
    • ""ETP Reviews""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Good Environment, Client-centric, Employee friendly, Good Infrastructure, Learning

      Cons

      No as such No Cons No Negative

      ETP International2019-02-08
    • ""Great technology""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      The company uses the latest technology stack.

      Cons

      None to mention.The software they use is the best.

      ETP International2019-02-04
    • "Good company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at ETP International

      Pros

      Job and salary Prospective, good company

      Cons

      Less technical work, so donkey work is more

      ETP International2019-01-10
    • Helpful (1)

      "R & D"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ETP International full-time

      Pros

      1.Friendly environment 2.Nice culture 3.Learing new technologies 4.Helpful colleagues

      Cons

      The leave system i.e "sandwich" should be changed.

      ETP International2018-12-10
    Found 88 reviews