Encore Estate Management Reviews

Updated Jul 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 18 reviews

4.1
77%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Encore Estate Management Managing Director Joaquim Fillola
Joaquim Fillola
12 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic Company to Work for

    Jun 25, 2021 - Estate Manager in Sandhurst, East Sussex, South East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, supportive management, great colleagues, training and procedures make the job much easier

    Cons

    There aren't any, enjoy working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Ambitious company going places

    Jun 10, 2021 - Manager in Cambridge, East of England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The people are great - The work is challenging but rewarding - Loyalty, hard work and commitment is rewarded highly - Chance to forge a career, not just a job

    Cons

    - The industry is tough and not for everyone, this is customer services on steroids

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work with lovely people and support

    Jun 17, 2021 - Estate Manager in Sandhurst, Hampshire, South East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of training, support, approachable management, genuine care and appreciation for what you do, good systems, social events when permitted, support from all departments, great admin, accessible information to assist you.

    Cons

    I can’t fault the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great start to my new role

    Jun 10, 2021 - Regional Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The training I have received has been informative and structured and everyone I have dealt with has been extremely welcoming and helpful. I am very exciting to continue to my new role at Encore.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to mention

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    Jun 18, 2021 - Estate Manager in Sandhurst, Hampshire, South East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people to work with, supportive management team, opportunities for progression

    Cons

    There are no Cons! Lovely company to work for.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Avoid where possible, Toxic

    Jul 10, 2021 - Estate Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training is relatively good and points you in the right direction.

    Cons

    Senior management are loose, several tense encounters that didn’t end well. General lack of care for employees which filters down to team management. I think the fact that 5-10 people left within the space of 4 months says a lot.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Jun 16, 2021 - Regional Manager in Sandhurst, Hampshire, South East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Progression, lovely atmosphere, family feel, diverse

    Cons

    initially did not offer flexi working but this is now in place.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    I've enjoyed my time with Encore

    Jun 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people to work with and the training on offer is really good if you are accounts or property management. Work/life balance wasn't great until covid but with the opportunity to work from home more this has improved.

    Cons

    Not great commnication from "The Top". Not much training on offer for employees that don't work within accounts of property management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    supportive and professional company

    Jun 11, 2021 - Property Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    positive culture and ethos and serious about high standards of estate management.

    Cons

    There are none that spring to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    My review

    Apr 30, 2021 - Assistant Property Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great training, great office environment, good portfolio sizes

    Cons

    Workload could be very heavy at times

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Encore Estate Management Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Encore Estate Management? Share Your Experiences

or