Evolent Health RN Case Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for RN Case Manager

Evolent Health RN Case Manager Reviews

Updated 2 Oct 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Evolent Health CEO Frank Williams
Frank Williams
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Happy to be here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse Case Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Able to flex time and ample PTO and a core value of work life balance. Able to work from home after 90 days.

    Cons

    While change is something to expect in the healthcare industry, the way my job is done has changed quite a bit since I was first hired and trained (and I have been here almost 90 days at this point).

    Evolent Health2017-10-02
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Care Advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Case Manager in Boise, ID
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Work life balance. Friendly and helpful co-workers and management Clear expectations

    Cons

    Need to be self starter. (depending on your personality this is also a PRO)

    Evolent Health2017-04-21
  3. Helpful (1)

    "RN Case Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - RN Case Manager in Arlington, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Evolent Health for less than a year

    Pros

    Arlington HQ is clean and modern. Healthy snakes provided. Millennial driven staff, average age 25. If your over 30 you will be out of place there.

    Cons

    Parking underground $ 14.00 day. VERY demanding crash two week training. Was reprimanded during lunch. Told my training manuals were behind therefore I should not be at lunch. Company computer down most of training making it difficult to train. IT support called often. Requested another laptop, request ignored. Manager was often hurtful and condescending.

    Advice to Management

    Be supportive of new nurses. Increase the training time. When hurtful criticism is given it shows a lack of respect for the new employee.

    Evolent Health2017-02-21
  4. Helpful (1)

    "RN Care Advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Case Manager in Evansville, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health for less than a year

    Pros

    Progressive Understanding Flexible work schedules Good compensation Good Benefit package

    Cons

    Growing pains with new businesses Frequent Changes in management

    Evolent Health2016-03-22

    Evolent Health Response

    April 6, 2016Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your hard work!

  5. Helpful (3)

    "Evolonteer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Case Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Respect and consideration for their employees. Family Atmosphere Dedicated to making sure their staff succeeds Outstanding benefits and pay.

    Cons

    Long interview process Ever changing d/t improvements being made.

    Evolent Health2015-10-16
  6. Helpful (2)

    "RN Care Advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Case Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health

    Pros

    A company that truly cares for their employees. Health driven all geared at helping a person go

    Cons

    Isolation at times because you can work from home

    Advice to Management

    Keep engaging the employees and assist them in becoming a better person. Also, it would be nice to have tuition reimbursement

    Evolent Health2015-10-15
Found 6 reviews