Experis Project Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Experis Project Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

0.0
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Experis  Experis UK  and Ireland Martin Ewings
Martin Ewings
0 Ratings
  1. "If your looking for the True Blue representing you Experis is the only way to go!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Construction Project Manager in McComb, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    Experis treated me from the first conversation and still to this point today. Experis has always made me fill that I was #1. Experis has my total trust. I have two of the best in the business that represent me and all ways seem to be on point and ready for any problem that i may have. That is Jeffrey Swift and T.J. Leonard. I have talked to many recruiters before. Never have I dealt with two classier stand-up guys.

    Cons

    The on-boarding process is the only thing I would change, personally its just in-depth and lengthy.

    Advice to Management

    When filling positions with unknown people Experis treats it as if it is a chemistry equation. Breaks it down to a science.

    Experis2019-08-07
  2. "Great company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Project Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent support from the immigration team. Management is very responsive and it listen to you. No micro management.

    Cons

    Need to see Experis providing more opportunities for professional development and education support.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the great work !!

    Experis2019-01-16
  3. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great job assignment. Good pay and benefits. Great on-site Experis management and support.

    Cons

    Employee health insurance contribution is high.

    Advice to Management

    Continue all the positive support and management. Look for more employee cost effective health insurance options.

    Experis2018-12-24
  4. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Manager in Rancho Cordova, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great service. Very Responsive. I am grateful.

    Cons

    There are no cons with Experis.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work! It's appreciated.

    Experis2018-11-21
  5. "Experts makes contract work easy."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Marketing Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    The staff did a great job preparing me for a contract position. I had not even thought about contract work until an Experis recruiter reached out to me. I’m very happy in my new position and hoping to make it permanent.

    Cons

    I haven’t seen any downsides yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!!

    Experis2018-10-16
  6. "I like it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Project Manager in Bellevue, WA

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Assignment aligned with my skillset and interests - Onboarding was easy - Support staff was great - Good pay, paid on time

    Cons

    Nothing, thank you for the opportunity/assignment

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for the opportunity

    Experis2018-07-11
  7. "Great company and account management team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Project Manager in Glen Allen, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Highly connected within the RVA area

    Cons

    Cannot think of anything now

    Experis2018-03-28
  8. "Very impressed with my experience with Experis."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was treated like a human being, not a plug and play entity. I felt that the Experis team took a sincere interest in helping me find and opportunity. The team went to great lengths to prepare me for interviewing. Kept me well informed during the interview process. I look forward to a long association with Experis.

    Cons

    I really have none. When I had questions during the onboarding process, they were addressed with urgency.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work! I had contact will well over 20 different staffing agencies during my job search. My experiences with many of them were very disappointing. Experis is head and shoulders above the competitions.

    Experis2018-01-26
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Project Manger"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great attitude, Good people, awesome feedback

    Cons

    ...bonuses would be nice. Have not had one in a while. Benefits package could definitely use some work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work with the communication and keep us in the loop!

    Experis2018-01-18
  10. "Communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Project Manager in Stroudsburg, PA
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Experis for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Experis team responds quickly to employee issues.

    Cons

    Employee Benefits could be better.

    Advice to Management

    Provide better benefits for long term employees.

    Experis2017-08-07
Found 17 reviews