Experis Software Developer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Experis Software Developer Reviews

Updated Oct 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

0.0
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Experis CEO Martin Ewings
Martin Ewings
0 Ratings
  1. "Not bad for graduates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Developer in Haifa

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Don't expect to be developing or coding

    Cons

    Recommend not to stay for more than a year

    Experis2019-10-31
  2. "Awesome company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very transparent policies, Less Process overhead, committed, dedicated and informative Immigration team, Mutually progressive work environment.

    Cons

    Medical Insurance plans are way outdated and too expensive to afford.

    Advice to Management

    Please revisit the medical insurance plan ASAP. Will be a big relief to the current and future employees.

    Experis2019-10-15
  3. "Lost 4 offers due to false promises"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    I'm not sure about any pros

    Cons

    The hiring manager lied about contract start date. They on-boarded me with higher than market salary and promise of project. Kept delaying the project for 1 month when finally on the last day of the week they said they couldn't get the project with the client. Contract is very predator-y towards contractors. Client can fire you on the spot but you have to give 2 week notice. You can't join the client for 1 year... after leaving. Very mediocre hustlers. The managers will lie and cheat you and even violate contracts.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Act professional

    Experis2019-09-21
  4. "Cheap and Abusive if you ask for more money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Software Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis for more than a year

    Pros

    At least you have a job

    Cons

    A Manic Depressant Bipolar manager

    Advice to Management

    Getting the lowest rate possible can make you money in the short term but you lose in the long term.

    Experis2019-08-08
  5. "Horrible company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has big clients

    Cons

    No courtesy to reply a mail. Hr and manager don't receive calls No salary increment Poor management

    Experis2019-07-17
  6. "Overall a good experince"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time salary,. i didn't face any issue as such..

    Cons

    There is not hr interaction, we have ask everthing via mail.

    Advice to Management

    nothing as such

    Experis2019-04-13
  7. Helpful (4)

    "worst comapny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    no pros please dont join choose some other options

    Cons

    they will make employees to write positive review on glassdoor forcefully. if the person does not give reviews they will keep salary on hold. because of that they have so many positive reviews.

    Advice to Management

    the worst

    Experis2019-03-27
  8. "Regarding training through ExperisIT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    real time exposure is more,we get to know practical knowledge rather technical only

    Cons

    all good no cons for now .

    Advice to Management

    all is good.

    Experis2019-02-22
  9. "company overview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Pune

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    it is good one as per its stander eds hr response very quickly when any queries are raised

    Cons

    less hike,other wise every thing is fine

    Experis2018-10-08
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst company of my professional career. Reporting person was change on every month. Call to hr he or she always in leave. By chance it may connected .

    Cons

    No job security any time you can fired.

    Advice to Management

    You make money from us so we deserve some respect and clarity

    Experis2018-09-24
Found 20 reviews