Experis Technical Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for Technical Recruiter

Experis Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated 12 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

0.0
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Experis CEO Martin Ewings
Martin Ewings
0 Ratings
  1. "Good emoloyer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Technical Recruiter in Tel Aviv-Yafo

    I worked at Experis

    Pros

    Very professional, good people and you can learn a lot.

    Cons

    Working with various clients and startups

    Experis2019-06-12
  2. "Part time job - IT Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Technical Recruiter in Brno

    I worked at Experis part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    team, salary, time flexibility, independence,

    Cons

    culture, bureaucracy, management, org structure

    Experis2019-05-09
  3. "Great starting position"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Milwaukee, WI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Beautiful Location, the people are fun to work with

    Cons

    awful management, no promotions given. Lot of the work being outsourced.

    Advice to Management

    Stop outsourcing

    Experis2019-04-09
  4. "Good company but somewhat disjointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Structured process with good business practices. Good benefits.

    Cons

    Not good about sharing company changes including the ones that affect you and your pay.

    Advice to Management

    Communicate more.

    Experis2019-02-13
  5. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Richmond, VA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedules, good experience

    Cons

    Health benefits need reconsideration, management overhead

    Experis2018-12-12
  6. "Overall good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits and PTO/Sick days

    Cons

    Never know when lay-offs are going to happen and who will be affected

    Experis2018-11-29
  7. "I love it here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -The people are so great that I work with, they make everyday fun and challenging at the same time. -The benefits are fantastic -I love the flexibility I get

    Cons

    -The technology we use is old and can make us inefficient. -Leadership can be a little unrealistic at times about numbers and hiring issues.

    Advice to Management

    Update technology!

    Experis2018-05-17
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Remote Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Technical Recruiter in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    None. Terrible experience from start to finish.

    Cons

    Leadership was horrid on the IBM account. Bait and switch. By far the worst management experience I have ever experienced.

    Advice to Management

    Get rid of Management on IBM account. IBM should seriously consider a different RPO.

    Experis2017-10-04
  9. "Experis Engineering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Location Team Oriented Culture Work life balance

    Cons

    I can't think of anything negative to say about Experis, such a wonderful company.

    Experis2017-07-24
  10. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible work environment and generally good people and managers. easy to make money if you're motivated to do the work. has the backing of a large global company but get the chance to run your own business in a sense. Benefits are OK but good compared to the staffing industry in general.

    Cons

    Lots of management changes and the starts and stops associated with that. Not enough strategic collaboration amongst different ManpowerGroup business units. a lot of missed opportunities for business growth because of that lack of collaboration. sometimes you can feel like you're on your own island.

    Advice to Management

    learn how to better collaborate with other Experis branches and ManpowerGroup business units to leverage existing client relationships for more growth across the board.

    Experis2017-04-12
Found 16 reviews