Feefo Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Glassdoor uses cookies to improve your site experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies. OK | Learn More

Feefo Reviews

Updated 13 August 2017
25 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

25 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Great energetic company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    Great collaborative attitude, everyone pulling together to ensure success. Really strong camaraderie and the embodiment of the old cliché (but in a good way) of 'work hard, play hard' .

    Cons

    Really don't like the quarterly meetings to share our strategy and direction with everyone, oh and the free bar available is dreadful. Also the family fun day is something I'd rather not have to suffer through. I work to get away from my kids... (not really) don't even get me started on the quad bike racing and hovercraft days. BORING...

    Feefo Response

    17 Mar 2016 – Head of HR

    We certainly like to have fun whilst always getting the job done! The next quarterly meeting looks set to be as entertaining as the others, and it will be good to continue to share our success... More


  2. "Best Employment I ever had, I learnt so much"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Feefo full-time

    Pros

    The team at Feefo are so much fun and there is constant banter throughout the working day. The management are supportive and throughout my time there I only had positive times. I worked in the sales team and even though sometimes tough (like all sales jobs) I was guided to succeed which I did. I loved the team evenings my favourite was the Rounders evening.

    Cons

    There aren't any really apart from getting very tired with all the celebrations and partying. Not for the faint hearted. :)

    Advice to Management

    Praise, priase, praise. To get the job done guide the team to the best of your ability

    Feefo Response

    4 Mar 2016 – Head of HR

    Thank you for your positive review. Great to hear that you had such a good experience and we will continue to praise and reward our amazing team. We need another Rounders evening soon!


  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    Pros

    Brilliant enjoyed very much would rec comment to any one ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    Cons

    Hard work good team to work with ! ! ! ! ! ° ° ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Feefo Response

    4 Mar 2016 – Head of HR

    Thank you! We are glad you had such a positive experience here. We are enormously proud of the talent that we have employed and the fantastic team that we are continuing to build and develop.


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (7)

    "Stressful, dissapointing and underpaid!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Petersfield, England
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Petersfield, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Feefo full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Good colleagues, nice location, impressive clients (at the moment)....

    Cons

    Unfortunately what let's Feefo down is the current management. The company is run on bullying and intimidation, highlighting issues is punished rather than rewarded. I've worked in other high pressure sales roles before but at least then felt like I was given the support to succeed. Focus is also too much on sales rather than creating a good product and providing good support. Comical emails from management trying to belittle competitors who are clearly doing better than us is cringeworthy - not motivating!

    Advice to Management

    Put trust in the people you are employing and support them. STOP trying to be everyone's friend only to follow up with critical emails. A certain amount of gossiping and backstabbing is always going to occur within a company, but the management shouldn't be a part of it!

    Feefo Response

    4 Mar 2016 – Head of HR

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts and feedback on your time with Feefo. Of course it is naturally disappointing to read of such a negative experience but, as per our... More


  6. "Business Development Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    Pros

    Good colleagues to work with

    Cons

    Really pressurised environment . Not much fun

    Advice to Management

    look after the very good people around you

    Feefo Response

    21 Dec 2015 – Head of HR

    Sales is tough and can be pressurised but support is always at hand from all of your colleagues. We know we employ the best people and will continue to try and provide the best environment for you... More


  7. "The best business i have ever worked at by far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Petersfield, England
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Petersfield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Feefo full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Amazing product, global ambitions, wonderful atmosphere, inspirational and awe inspiring colleagues

    Cons

    Let me think. Ermmm, can hear cows moo'ing sometimes when I am on the phone. But that's it.. The only con. Seriously.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the amazing work.

    Feefo Response

    21 Dec 2015 – Head of HR

    Milking time can be noisy! However, the moo'ing is far outweighed by the fabulous views and unique setting! Thanks for the great review!


  8. "Feefo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Communications Specialist in Petersfield, England
    Current Employee - Marketing Communications Specialist in Petersfield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Feefo full-time

    Pros

    Amazing setting (on a farm), intelligent and ambitious staff, great atmosphere - and an amazing product that we offer. Very proud to be part of the team.

    Cons

    There are no cons, honestly.

    Feefo Response

    30 Jul 2015 – Head of HR

    It's the amazing people here that make this such a great atmosphere to work in and their belief in our product and the brand. Long may it continue!


  9. "Vibrant and Diverse workplace filled with opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Petersfield, England
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Petersfield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Fast paced industry. Engaging technology that enhances communication between customers and businesses. The offices are modern with great amenities, creating a diverse interactive simulating environment. The company values its employees and recognises their contribution – Strong recognition for your work. There are lots of opportunity to learn as the company is continually evolving through innovations so lots of interesting changes, keeping employees engaged.

    Cons

    A recommendation - You need to ensure you are honing your skills on a regular basis to keep up with the fast pace of the company ensuring your skill-set evolves at the same pace.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to value, listen and reward your employees, the close relationship you have established is what makes the company a great place to work and distinguishes yourselves from others.

    Feefo Response

    16 Jul 2015 – Head of HR

    We take pride in the sense of family and fun that we have created here. As we continue to grow, it is something that we will strive to continue to do - our door is always open!


  10. "I finally enjoy going to work everyday :-)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Petersfield, England
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Petersfield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Feefo full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    The company is fun, dynamic and energetic and everyone is passionate about their work and what Feefo means. Management is supportive but most importantly they really push you to succeed and excel to the best of your ability. You are all considered valued members of your team and of the company and everyone counts!

    Cons

    There aren't any real cons, there are some big characters so professionalism and people skills are required. You will be busy as there is always plenty to do and lots of variety but to be honest its what you would expect from any good job.

    Feefo Response

    16 Jul 2015 – Head of HR

    Our staff really do make this a great place to work - and it is the diverse personalities and professionalism of our fantastic staff that ensures our continuing growth and success!


  11. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Support
    Current Employee - Office Support
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Thoroughly enjoyable place to work, the staff are very friendly and the office is always lively! I left college and then started at Feefo, and I already enjoy coming to work!

    Cons

    I haven't found any so far!

    Feefo Response

    16 Jul 2015 – Head of HR

    I'm so glad you are enjoying working here - what a great start you have made to your professional life and I am sure that you will continue to develop and grow with Feefo. Keep up the great work!... More


Showing 25 of 25 reviews
Reset Filters