Fidelity International Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,158 of over 1,288 reviews

4.1
83%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Fidelity International CEO Anne Richards
Anne Richards
386 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great Work Life Balance (Depending upon Team)(in 223 reviews)

  • "free food and cab and 8 to 5 job(in 60 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Excessive 'dead wood' especially in middle/senior management(in 26 reviews)

  • "more involvement of subordinates in day to day decision making regarding team matters(in 21 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years
      Featured Review

      Great place to work, grow and learn in CPO and HRSS

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. High on employee friendly policies and work life balance 2. Received immense support during covid times whether its financial or infra set up for working from home 3. High Investment in technology for people to collaborate so they can work together 4. company values and Behavior are highly recommended 5. Excellent transformation work is happening in CPO and HR processes / operations areas which has created lots of learning opportunities for employees at junior and senior levels both 6. Policies like family care leave and EPL are such a great help to employees

      Cons

      I feel like a family here and cant think really much so None

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      It is a great pleasure to read that you found Fidelity International to be a company with a great work-life balance along with collaborative culture, as that is something that we value immensely. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, we always strive to do the best for our employees ensuring that all our employees can work in ways that meet their needs. Thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful review.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Overall a good company to work for

      Oct 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People focused organisation and take cares of all his staff members

      Cons

      You need networking to reach to the higher positions. Networking sometime supersede over the capability.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Oct 8, 2021 - Senior Manager in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company to work for

      Cons

      No major cons to report

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      It’s great to hear that you have had a good experience with Fidelity International. We are grateful that you have shared your thoughts with us.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      ..

      Oct 8, 2021 - Manager in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good benefits and good culture

      Cons

      Very good company to work for

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      It is excellent to hear that our good benefits and culture made your experience a positive one. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great place to work

      Oct 5, 2021 - Equity Research Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work alongside humble, intelligent and supportive colleagues

      Cons

      None come to my mind

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      It’s a pleasure to hear about your journey with us over the past 9+ years. We really value what you have to say and the positive feedback that you have left for us.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fidelity international

      Oct 4, 2021 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working Great company culture focused on integrity and growth Great offices

      Cons

      I haven’t experienced any so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company

      Sep 20, 2021 - Client Service Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good employee benefits Treated well as long as you treat the company well Very accommodating Good opportunities for those who are driven Canteen

      Cons

      Can’t think of many cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad that you have had a pleasant experience with Fidelity International, and we value your contribution.

    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Good place to work

      Sep 27, 2021 - Analyst in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Smart people good quality of life

      Cons

      Limited progression for women with families, nepotism

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      Thank you for taking the time to share your views and we are delighted to hear that you had a good quality of life at the company. It is regrettable to hear that you feel that progression can be limited. We are committed to helping all employees build better futures for themselves and their families in a fair and flexible way, so it is disappointing to hear that this has not been your experience.

    9. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Company review

      Sep 26, 2021 - Accountant in Tonbridge, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Non contributory pension, good location

      Cons

      Lack of training to employees and career progression

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review. We will keep your feedback in mind as we develop our processes.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      great atmosphere and people

      Sep 8, 2021 - Manager in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      family feel within the company - which is so nice. good work like balance

      Cons

      no real room for progression - not a clear path.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Fidelity International Response

      Employee Experience Team

      Our collaborative culture is a huge strength, so it’s great to hear that you believe that the family attitude towards staff is something that Fidelity International does so well. Thank you, we appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,158 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Fidelity International Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Fidelity International? Share Your Experiences

    Fidelity International logo
    or