Fleetway Capital Corp. Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

84.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/finance/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Fleetway Capital Corp.~770659
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company for Growth

    Jun 21, 2022 - Marketing and Sales Support in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow in business world, Emphasis on teamwork in the office, Management is helpful and open to ideas/questions

    Cons

    Can have a lot of work on your plate at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Great feedback, and yes, we agree workloads can be heavy at times. As a growth driven organization, teamwork is essential. It is an awesome experience to have days fly by with a focus on team success and shared rewards at the end of each month. Thank you for all that you do to help Fleetway strive to be a premier lender for equipment leasing and financing.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work

    Mar 4, 2022 - Human Resources 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good culture, team always there to help. Good work-life balance, Amazing boss Amazing benefits. Opportunity of bonuses and growth.

    Cons

    I could not think of any cons, it is an amazing place to work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. The "pros" you share are a great example of our company values having a direct impact on our team members. We look forward to further supporting a healthy work life balance, positive work environment and opportunities for growth!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at Fleetway Capital Corp.

    Jan 11, 2022 - Sales Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working in a positive team environment with a collaborative team. Your concerns are always heard and your job description is clearly explained to you. You are given many resources to help aid your job duties. I truly enjoy coming to work everyday and helping my team achieve our daily goals.

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    It is so great to hear your positive feedback regarding your experience working at Fleetway Capital! Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hearing you say that you "enjoy coming to work everyday" brings us true happiness and validates the fact that the work we do as a team, together, really matters.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Experience

    Jan 11, 2022 - Staff Accountant in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Everybody works as team and is willing to help you. Opportunity to work on different types of assignments. The company cares about having a healthy environment.

    Cons

    Some days can be very busy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued team member. We are looking to continue to grow and work together as a team.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Small Company/Great Experience

    Dec 7, 2021 - Treasurer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Never have a dull moment. Works is fast paced and always busy Ability to grow and make decisions that you can see impact the company. Team environment

    Cons

    At times employees can start to plateau and burn out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued team member. We are always looking for ways for our employees to grow from within the organization.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to Work for!

    Oct 19, 2021 - Marketing Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth, Collaborative work environment

    Cons

    Sometimes heavy workload during business hours (depends on week)

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Thank you for your feedback. Collaboration is an integral part of our team approach to commercial lending.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Collaborative, team based environment

    Sep 18, 2021 - Vice President in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relationship based approach to customers and employees.

    Cons

    Sales oriented organization with high expectations.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!!!!!!!!!

    Aug 19, 2021 - Title Manager in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Small team -Learn something new everyday -Everyone is willing to help you with an issue or problem -Open and honest communication

    Cons

    None that I can think of at this moment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    We appreciate the positive feedback and advice to management. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience at Fleetway Capital.

  9. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Marketing intern

    Feb 6, 2014 - Marketing Intern in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn about the finance industry

    Cons

    Management can be confusing. Difficult clientele

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fleetway Capital Corp. Response

    Vice President

    Thank you for leaving a review about your internship with Fleetway Capital. Supporting our intern's learning and real-life work experience is a very rewarding part of what we do. It has been great to see so many of our interns succeed in their careers at Fleetway and beyond!

Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at Fleetway Capital Corp.? Share Your Experiences

or