Four Seasons Health Care Administrator Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 359 reviews

3.2
32%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
2 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I'm enjoying my time here

    Jan 14, 2021 - Office Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm enjoying my time here

    Cons

    Sometimes deadlines can come out of the blue

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. Deadlines are unavoidable and sometimes we all feel the pressure of these, but we hope you understand that your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. Have a fantastic day!

  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Poor Place To Work

    Apr 13, 2021 - Fees Administrator in Darlington, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Old team was great to work with.

    Cons

    Losing experience staff and replacing with inadequate manager out of her depth.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your views. All of the staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and we are disappointed to hear that you feel this has not happened in your case. We appreciate all of your comments. Thank you once again.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Nov 30, 2020 - Home Administrator in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff, warm atmosphere, great support network

    Cons

    Low pay, hard when a resident passes away, can be challenging work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback following your experience at our home. We are happy to learn it has been a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is really lovely to hear. Have a wonderful day.

  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Avoid

    Mar 23, 2021 - Nursing Home Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Independent working, flexible with hours

    Cons

    Breaking the law by not adhering to signed contracted pay rates

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your views. We appreciate all of your comments and I would welcome an opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please reach out to us at the home to arrange a meeting. Thank you once again.

  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    only anonymous because of ongoing issues with the company

    Mar 28, 2014 - Financial Administrator in Buxton, East Midlands, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work is varied and no two days are ever the same

    Cons

    Poor pay,poor training since the elearnig system was introduced,its all about cutting cost before staff and resident welfare

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Could be lovely a job

    Aug 23, 2014 - Administrator in West Bromwich, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some lovely colleagues but the lazy ones let everyone done

    Cons

    Current challenges for everyone trying not to leave the job because of a regional manager who seems to be a bully

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Hard work but mainly enjoyable

    May 2, 2015 - Administrator in Willenhall, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Left to get on with it. Good in terms of autonomy but could do with more help and supervision earlier in my job

    Cons

    Confused messaging and leadership during recent changes. Don't get much/any chance to see senior management and hear mixed reports on them

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Admin

    Sep 5, 2017 - Administrator in Belfast, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great contact with clients. Interesting role

    Cons

    under paid - better paid in less stressful job with nhs

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to hear about your positive experience at Four Seasons Health Care. Your views are important to us and we will pass along your comments to our feedback team.

Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or