Find jobs for Carer

Four Seasons Health Care Carer Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 154 of over 359 reviews

3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
29 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Rubbish

    Jul 15, 2021 - Care Assistant in Blackburn, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rewarding, fast paced, friendly, good training

    Cons

    Long hours, rubbish pay, short holiday entitlement, no sick pay

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    T

    Jul 25, 2021 - Care Assistant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team work is exceptional,

    Cons

    I am a new staff, fingers still crossed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    Jul 21, 2021 - Care Assistant in Blyth, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to work for. We have a great team and a good working atmosphere. The team and managers work support each other .

    Cons

    So far I have not had any problems

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    No concerns everything is great so far

    Jul 9, 2021 - Care Assistant in Wokingham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All of the team are brilliant so far and I have had no issues whatsoever. The rota seems flexible and managers have done everything I’ve asked. Everybody has been so helpful and welcoming

    Cons

    None at current everything has been great

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Very good company to work for at times

    Jul 6, 2021 - Care Assistant in Wolverhampton, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, kind, understanding, developing and accommodating. It has been a good job for me as a student.

    Cons

    Some times the shifts can be a lot if you are put on a lot in a week. Sometimes staffing levels can be low.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    experiences and prospects of being an employee in FSCH

    Jun 15, 2021 - Care Assistant in Sunderland, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1 FSCH is one of the leading care group which is assured for a long-term workplace. 2 Working staff are very friendly and helpful with full support one can seeks for. 3 Flexible working hours

    Cons

    1 The pay rate is not very satisfying comparing with other homes 2 Details could be paid more attention, such as making sure the names and identification on residents' clothes are clear.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place of work and very good management

    Jul 5, 2021 - Health Care Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and happy place to work

    Cons

    The rate of pay is not good enough

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience at one of our Care Homes. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. Have a great day.

  8. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    6 month review

    Jul 20, 2021 - Care Assistant in Hungerford, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    registered manager is lovely open door policy regular meetings to discuss matters

    Cons

    no development for senior no enhance night shift pay no bonus for over time too many agency staff

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supported, heard and involved

    Apr 20, 2021 - Care Home Manager in Wellingborough, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are listened to, your opinion counts and matters, you are taken seriously.. I find the support from the regional team is consistent, they are always by our side and the leadership team care about every employee and resident in our care. It is with pride I am a Home Manger for Four Seasons, an exceptional team.

    Cons

    I don't have a con as such it's been a tough time this past year for all. The constant reminder from the leadership team that we are here together all working toward brighter days has been and continues to be priceless.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. As always your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. Have a fantastic day!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good work

    Jun 15, 2021 - Care Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice folks to work for

    Cons

    Not found any as yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience of our home. We are pleased to learn it has been so positive - keep up the great work. Take care.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 154 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or