Four Seasons Health Care Manager Reviews

Updated May 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 of over 359 reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Suitable

    May 22, 2021 - Personal Assistant (Carer) in Bournemouth, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very next to my adress

    Cons

    Nothing at moment it´s to early

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience of our home. We are pleased to learn it has been so positive and hope this continues to be the case. Take care.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supported, heard and involved

    Apr 20, 2021 - Care Home Manager in Wellingborough, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are listened to, your opinion counts and matters, you are taken seriously.. I find the support from the regional team is consistent, they are always by our side and the leadership team care about every employee and resident in our care. It is with pride I am a Home Manger for Four Seasons, an exceptional team.

    Cons

    I don't have a con as such it's been a tough time this past year for all. The constant reminder from the leadership team that we are here together all working toward brighter days has been and continues to be priceless.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. As always your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. Have a fantastic day!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience

    Apr 21, 2021 - Deputy Manager in Barton upon Humber, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked within four seasons since December 2020. Since this time I have had many opportunities to expand my skills and knowledge which four seasons have offered to me, also supported me to complete. Not only the staff at the home I work at have supported me, but the external staff have been there to support and guide me to become who I am today. There are so many additional benefits offered to you as an employee of four seasons to reward you for your hard work and dedication. I hope to have a long service with four seasons

    Cons

    Face to face interview opportunity

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience at our care home was so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding to have their efforts recognised.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Jan 22, 2021 - Personal Activities Coordinator in Cannock, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great support Great training Great start! Highest quality care

    Cons

    The training is quite hard at the start but it will help you. Has been invaluable for me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at one of our care homes is so positive. You and all of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding for you to recognise it, but also rest assured your efforts are recognised also.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Genuinely caring company

    Jan 16, 2021 - Senior Manager in Wilmslow, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Real focus on team and improving resident outcomes

    Cons

    Some of the systems are old and need replacing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. As always your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. We take on board your point about the systems, and this will be reviewed. Have a fantastic day!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good career prospects

    Mar 9, 2021 - Registered Care Home Manager in Durham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Large company with scope for development. Generous annual leave entitlement. New SLT who appear supportive and responsive to change.

    Cons

    Training is predominantly elearning and is repetitive as it has to be redone annually.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the company. We are pleased to hear that your experience has been positive and appreciate your comments about the learning, but as you know all of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents and the learning enables this to happen and also for compliance. Have a great day.

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good period of employment

    Feb 8, 2021 - Deputy Manager in Cardiff, Wales, Wales
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive area management Good opportunities given

    Cons

    Low budgets Staffing could be low

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents. Low budgets and staff are being reviewed constantly in order to provide a better service for all. Thank you.

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Fairly good organisation

    Feb 5, 2021 - Registered Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work, senior management support

    Cons

    Pay rates, staffing levels, processes

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you did. We take feedback seriously and will look into the comments you have highlighted. Have a fantastic day!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Fantastic employer

    Nov 12, 2020 - Home Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Promotes career progression Training support resident care and wellbeing at the heart of everything they do

    Cons

    i honestly cant think of anything

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for sharing your recent experience of our home. We are pleased that it has been so positive and that you find the role rewarding. Our Home Managers hard work is recognised and we thank you for your continued support. Have a great day.

  10. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Change

    Dec 31, 2020 - Care Home Manager in Glasgow, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary, great team in the home

    Cons

    Changes over the last year, still a lot of uncertainty for the future. Lack of support during COVID

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about our care home. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback and letting us know how we are doing. We have acknowledged the concerns you have, and improvements you have suggested to better the home. If you would like to discuss any concerns directly, please reach out to us at the home. Thanks again

Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or