Find jobs for Registered Nurse

Four Seasons Health Care Registered Nurse Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 359 reviews

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
2 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Good place to work

    Mar 23, 2021 - Staff RN in Edinburgh, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and friendly staff

    Cons

    Long hours and sometimes staffing levels

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about working in our Care Home. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. Have a great day.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Opportunities

    Jul 22, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Cumbernauld, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The induction Four Seasons provide is useful and informative. Supernumerary is also good as it gives the employee a chance to learn their systems,supervised,by a regular member of staff. It also gives you a chance to familiarise yourself with the working environment and of course to meet the staff and residents. Recruitment staff are friendly and helpful and reply to any questions promptly and efficiently. Training opportunities are available should an employee want to further their career or enhance their knowledge and skills.

    Cons

    "No cons to offer"Due to the vulnerability of the residents be prepared for hard work but again very rewarding.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Would not recommend

    Jul 23, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Whitehaven, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved residents Hard working carers good team

    Cons

    Bad management from area and region

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Experience of past employment

    Jul 14, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Cumbernauld, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, good training and facilities for staff to do online training

    Cons

    No support with health issues

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Health

    Jun 12, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Blyth, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive efforts from managers and staff

    Cons

    Poor staffing in care homes

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience in our Care Home. It is great to hear that you feel supported and we will look into the concerns you have voiced. Thank you, feedback is always most welcomed and helps us drive the organisation in the right direction.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company to work for

    May 14, 2021 - Staff Nurse (RN) in Dunbar, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and Caring Staff, Supportive Team Environment, Excellent Continuing Professional Development

    Cons

    Took a long time from interview to induction to starting in the home.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for letting us know how we are doing our Care Home. The care and wellbeing of every resident is our number one priority and it is rewarding to have such positive feedback about how we are doing.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good employers

    May 7, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Colinton, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best provider of care and good employer

    Cons

    None that I can think of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents - your efforts are greatly appreciated and recognised.

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    May 2, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Nairn, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay grade Supportive management Ongoing learning

    Cons

    Unsocial hours Can be heavy workload

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience in one of our Scotland Care Homes was so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding to have their efforts recognised. Have a fantastic day.

  9. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Poor staff welfare

    Apr 22, 2021 - RN Staff Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The residents are always the best part of the job

    Cons

    Poor staff welfare, no paid break, no paid handover, no paid sick leave, no insurance coverage. Poor staffing levels. Little employee motivation. No staff inclusion in decision making. Sometimes they can mess up your pay

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Staffing

    Mar 23, 2021 - RN Staff Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow as a nurse

    Cons

    Staffs are heavily overworked. The demands are too much compared to the time. Staffs end up nursing paperwork than spending time with residents.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for sharing your recent experience of working in one of our homes. We are pleased that it has been so positive and take on board your comments.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or