Four Seasons Health Care Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Updated 16 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 211 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
43%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care CEO Tim Hammond
Tim Hammond
72 Ratings
  1. "Fantastic company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Health Care Assistant in Skegness, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fantastic management Good shifts/ hours Fantastic work Colleagues

    Cons

    Rate of pay could be better

    Advice to Management

    None

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-06-05
  2. "Care assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare Assistant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Looks after everyone there

    Cons

    Rubbish pay long hours

    Advice to Management

    Keep up all the hard work your doing and look after ur staff

    Four Seasons Health Care2019-05-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Chef in Craigavon, Northern Ireland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    provided excellent training so you knew what was expected of you. management was very reasonable and easy to work along with.

    Cons

    The work was Hard, long hours.

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-10-10
  4. "Senior health care assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Care Assistant in Newham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Person centred approach system of work

    Cons

    No cons to report at present

    Advice to Management

    Support staff

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-05-31

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    June 27, 2018Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to hear about your positive experience at Four Seasons Health Care. We appreciate you taking the time to share your views. Have a fantastic day.

  5. "Is it time to change the Company you keep?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RESM in Newham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work as part of a friendly and pro-action ve and caring team. Get the best training the industry has to offer. Be valued by your Manager Learn new skills Be appreciated

    Cons

    There aren’t any....working with here is a way nderfully caring thing.

    Advice to Management

    We love you coming to visit us!

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-05-31

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    June 22, 2018Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to hear about your positive experience at Four Seasons Health Care. We are committed to attracting the best teams who stay, grow and develop with us. We provide continual training and support to all team members. No matter what your role, ...

    Show More
  6. "Four Seasons Health Care"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resident Experiance Support Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great teams Great people Focused on quality care Determined to provide great resident experiences everyday

    Cons

    No cons for me personally

    Advice to Management

    Training available Great teamwork to achieve end results

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-05-30

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    June 22, 2018Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for sharing your experience of working at Four Seasons Health Care. We are pleased to hear it has been so positive! Our vision is to improve the lives of our residents we serve by constantly delivering special resident experiences everyday, and to be the best place to work ...

    Show More
  7. Helpful (1)

    "A values driven company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The ability to be innovative in finding ways to support our colleagues and residents Teamwork between different parts of the organisation Work/life balance Warm and welcoming culture

    Cons

    The constant negative media attention can get you down, but its getting better

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-02-20

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    April 4, 2018Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We were delighted to hear about your positive experience at Four Seasons Health Care.

  8. "Valued"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I always feel like everything I do is appreciated not just by my boss but by all those I have the pleasure in working alongside . A great group of people and we have lots of fun .

    Cons

    It is a stressful job at times and very fast paced

    Advice to Management

    Make sure everything we choose to do will move the dial

    Four Seasons Health Care2018-02-04
  9. Helpful (1)

    "End Of Year Review through the eyes of a Dignity & Values Champion."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dignity & Values Champion in Sheffield, England
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Proud to work for Four Seasons and what the company has given me, a free platform to promote something i'm passionate about and for all their support and kindness, especially head office and a wonderful MD.

    Cons

    Nothing at all at present.

    Advice to Management

    Keep faith in those who love the company, please remember kindness motivates people and i have had that from Four Seasons.

    Four Seasons Health Care2017-12-27

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    January 3, 2018Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to hear about your experience at Four Seasons Health Care and really appreciate you sharing how you have found life working at our homes over the past year. It means a lot to us and we are so pleased to learn that it has been so positive. ...

    Show More
  10. "jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Housekeeper in Edinburgh, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Four Seasons Health Care full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    i love working in my home

    Cons

    satisfaction with dealing with resident and relatives

    Advice to Management

    need to get out onto the floors more

    Four Seasons Health Care2017-12-03

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    December 6, 2017Digital Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of working in one of our homes at Four Seasons Health Care. We were delighted to hear that it has been so positive! Thanks again.

Found 211 reviews