Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 344 of over 359 reviews

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
63 Ratings
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company to work for

    May 14, 2021 - Staff Nurse (RN) in Dunbar, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and Caring Staff, Supportive Team Environment, Excellent Continuing Professional Development

    Cons

    Took a long time from interview to induction to starting in the home.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for letting us know how we are doing our Care Home. The care and wellbeing of every resident is our number one priority and it is rewarding to have such positive feedback about how we are doing.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Suitable

    May 22, 2021 - Personal Assistant (Carer) in Bournemouth, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very next to my adress

    Cons

    Nothing at moment it´s to early

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience of our home. We are pleased to learn it has been so positive and hope this continues to be the case. Take care.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    My opinion

    May 24, 2021 - Care Assistance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice and friendly working environment for the new staffs

    Cons

    I did not find any till

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback following your recent experience at our home. We are happy to learn it has been a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a wonderful day.

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Completely Let Down

    Apr 25, 2021 - Care Assistant in Almondbury, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Night shift care staff were friendly and supportive

    Cons

    I worked for this company full time over the course of the first wave of the pandemic. Over the summer it was agreed that I would work as bank staff, working whilst I was home from university. One day, out of the blue, I recieved a P45 in the mail. No warning, no reason, nothing. I was absolutely devastated. I only worked there for around 6 months, but I had thrown everything into that job and had grown close with both the staff and residents. I feel let down and undervalued by a company at a time when we were all working hard to try and keep our vulnerable residents safe and happy under very difficult circumstances.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your views. All of the staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and we are disappointed to hear that you feel this has not happened in your case. We appreciate all of your comments and I would welcome an opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please reach out to us at the home to arrange a meeting. Thank you once again.

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good to work for

    May 13, 2021 - Maintenance Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good hours flexible and very fair

    Cons

    Not many in fact I have no complaints

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents - your efforts are greatly appreciated and recognised.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good employers

    May 7, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Colinton, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best provider of care and good employer

    Cons

    None that I can think of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents - your efforts are greatly appreciated and recognised.

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    May 11, 2021 - Kitchen Staff 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment and training

    Cons

    Salary, communication, benefits, more appreciation

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience working in the kitchen at one of our care homes. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. However, we do take on board all your comments and thank you for highlighting them to us. Have a great day.

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    ok working place

    May 6, 2021 - Kitchen Assistant in Belfast, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice environment to work and lovely staff

    Cons

    not a lot to say about

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience at one of our care homes. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. Have a great day.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Got the role

    Apr 28, 2021 - Health Care Assistant in Newton-le-Willows, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The residents needs and wishes

    Cons

    The residents dignity and let them on pub with their own choices

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for sharing your recent experience of our home. We are pleased that it has been so positive and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day.

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My contribution

    Apr 7, 2021 - Care Assistant in Fakenham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best reason why personally I join the four season is because they got so much passion and love for the resident and care for their employee

    Cons

    Not at the moment as things going smooth as expected

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback following your recent experience at our home. We are happy to learn it has been a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a wonderful day.

Viewing 21 - 30 of 344 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or