Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 345 of over 360 reviews

3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
63 Ratings
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My contribution

    Apr 7, 2021 - Care Assistant in Fakenham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best reason why personally I join the four season is because they got so much passion and love for the resident and care for their employee

    Cons

    Not at the moment as things going smooth as expected

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback following your recent experience at our home. We are happy to learn it has been a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a wonderful day.

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent

    May 1, 2021 - Care Assistant in Stafford, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Care Home that makes the residents and carer feel home.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can recall.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Absolutely disgusting

    Jun 17, 2021 - Care Assistant in Bangor, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    working because need money for food

    Cons

    They don't care about residents and staff. Specially regional managers

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear of the concerns that you have raised and would welcome the opportunity to discuss these in more detail. Please could we ask that you kindly contact the Home Manager or Regional Manager for the care home in the first instance or alternatively the link to our complaints information is https://www.fshc.co.uk/feedback-complaints/ where additional contact information is provided. We look forward to hearing from you.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Absolutely fantastic company to work for in many ways

    Apr 21, 2021 - Health Care Assistant in Durham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They listen to you and residents and do what they can to helo

    Cons

    Some staff have issues with themselves

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience at one of our care homes. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care.

  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    May 2, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Nairn, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay grade Supportive management Ongoing learning

    Cons

    Unsocial hours Can be heavy workload

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience in one of our Scotland Care Homes was so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding to have their efforts recognised. Have a fantastic day.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Apr 11, 2021 - Care Assistant in Kingston upon Hull, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff and good training. Good mentor.

    Cons

    Don't have any downside as I enjoy the work and the people I work with

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. As always your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. Have a fantastic day!

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    brilliant

    Apr 21, 2021 - Care Assistant in Bolton, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice staff helpful welcoming easy going

    Cons

    nothing I am happy with everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback about our home. We are pleased to hear that your continued experience has been positive and appreciate all of your kind comments about our team. Take care and have a great day.

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice👍

    Jun 22, 2021 - MRS in Andover, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy working, I get blessing

    Cons

    Nice working, as team work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about your recent experience at our Care Home. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My first impressions

    Apr 9, 2021 - Gardener in Sutton on Sea, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Local. Friendly Co workers that makes u feel welcomed in joining the work force

    Cons

    There are no down sides

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your feedback following your recent experience at our home. We are happy to learn it has been a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a wonderful day.

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    None at present

    Mar 28, 2021 - RGN Staff Nurse in Maltby, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good staff members and pace of work

    Cons

    Delayed uniforms and no name badges

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your positive feedback towards our care home. We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with the care and activities provided by the home and take on board your advice. Thank you for your help and support.

Viewing 31 - 40 of 345 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or