Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 344 of over 359 reviews

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Four Seasons Health Care Chief Executive Jeremy Richardson
Jeremy Richardson
63 Ratings
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Apr 8, 2021 - Care Assistant in Limavady, Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment and good staff

    Cons

    Long hours can be stressful

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience was so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding to have their efforts recognised.

  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Poor staff welfare

    Apr 22, 2021 - RN Staff Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The residents are always the best part of the job

    Cons

    Poor staff welfare, no paid break, no paid handover, no paid sick leave, no insurance coverage. Poor staffing levels. Little employee motivation. No staff inclusion in decision making. Sometimes they can mess up your pay

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great communication and support

    Mar 29, 2021 - Office Based 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open, supportive company which helps you grow in your role

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents - your efforts are greatly appreciated and recognised.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Four seasons health care

    Mar 31, 2021 - Care Assistant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Staff is very helpful there

    Cons

    There are none at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback about one of our homes. We are pleased to hear that your experience has been positive and appreciate all of your kind comments about our colleagues. Have a great day.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Good place to work

    Mar 23, 2021 - Staff RN in Edinburgh, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and friendly staff

    Cons

    Long hours and sometimes staffing levels

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, for your comments about working in our Care Home. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. Have a great day.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Enjoyed working for FSHC

    Mar 14, 2021 - Care Assistant in Edinburgh, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - informative elearning - opportunities to progress - understanding when it came to personal problems and needing to work around family

    Cons

    - not paid enough - usually short staffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your recent experience whilst working at one of our Care Homes. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you were so pleased with the quality of our care. We do listen to feedback and I take on board your comments. Thank you so much and have a great day.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good career prospects

    Mar 9, 2021 - Registered Care Home Manager in Durham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Large company with scope for development. Generous annual leave entitlement. New SLT who appear supportive and responsive to change.

    Cons

    Training is predominantly elearning and is repetitive as it has to be redone annually.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the company. We are pleased to hear that your experience has been positive and appreciate your comments about the learning, but as you know all of our staff are committed to providing the best possible support in order to offer a great care experience for all of our residents and the learning enables this to happen and also for compliance. Have a great day.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company I've ever worked for

    Feb 25, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management are supportive, they truly care about our elderly residents, back office support staff and everyone in the Four Seasons/brighterkind Group- working here feels like a family.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you for your comments about your experience working at Four Seasons Health Care Group. Our residents’ wellbeing is our main priority and it is great to hear that you enjoy supporting the homes in the job that you do. As always your support and contribution are recognised and I hope you continue to feel valued and happy in your role. Have an enjoyable day!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very enjoyable place to work

    Mar 16, 2021 - Personal Activities Leader in Cumbernauld, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rewarding and flexible very friendly place

    Cons

    Covid restrictions make it difficult to arrange activities

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience at our Care Home is so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and unfortunately the current restrictions the pandemic has brought about has made lots of things difficult for many people. Thank you for the patience you are showing and we do appreciate all the hard work you are doing. Thank you so much.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Carer

    Mar 19, 2021 - Care Assistant in Walker, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff, lovely residents, opportunities to learn

    Cons

    Nothing to list, no need

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Four Seasons Health Care Response

    Recruitment Support Manager

    Thank you, we always appreciate individuals taking the time to give their feedback and we are very pleased to hear that your experience working at our Care Home was so positive. All of our staff are committed to providing the best possible care experience for all of our residents and it is very rewarding to have their efforts recognised. Thanks again.

Viewing 41 - 50 of 344 Reviews

Popular Careers with Four Seasons Health Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Four Seasons Health Care? Share Your Experiences

Four Seasons Health Care logo
or