Fractal Analytics Associate Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for Associate Analyst

Fractal Analytics Associate Analyst Reviews

Updated 16 May 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Fractal Analytics CEO Srikanth Velamakanni
Srikanth Velamakanni
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fractal Analytics for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture is very good.

    Cons

    Difficult to change the project

    Fractal Analytics2018-05-16
  2. Helpful (4)

    "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fractal Analytics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Too many opportunities even for freshers.

    Cons

    Nothing as such which affects your career.

    Fractal Analytics2018-02-21
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Associate Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Fractal Analytics full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good exposure to analytic Industry

    Cons

    No clear escort or guidance from Higher officials. No work life balance.

    Advice to Management

    To make the employee feel more secure and to escort the subordinates appropriately.

    Fractal Analytics2017-11-11
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Analyst in Goregaon
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fractal Analytics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing ,good facilities ,taking care of employees ,great place to work ,free food , innovative, transparency,game rooms,late night food and cab

    Cons

    N o t h I n g ,m I d d l e l a y e r of management

    Fractal Analytics2017-06-18

    Fractal Analytics Response

    June 25, 2017CPO

    Thanks for sharing, and great to see the positive experience. On the cons you shared, the middle management team has been receiving a lot of feedback and is acutely aware of this negative perception. We are all working to see how we can address this. I would urge you to please share ...

    Show More
  5. Helpful (20)

    "HIre and Fire is the new Fractal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fractal Analytics full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Free food and that's it.

    Cons

    -Hire and Fire is the new norm. They even fired their HR head. -Playing with careers of Freshers by firing them on the basis of a couple of training - Huge bench and low utilization and blaming the people for not getting projects rather than blaming the poor performance of the sales team. -Even the CEO has changed and I think he might have been fired as well by the board members. - Manager is god and the HR people...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I had heard a lot of good things about Fractal but am seeing a lot of panic in the people because of the new Hire and Fire culture. You could lose a lot of talented people because of this panic.

    Fractal Analytics2016-10-31
  6. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fractal Analytics

    Pros

    1.Employees are recruited from top colleges. 2.Employees are highly co-operative 3.Excellent training and certification sessions 4.Work from home

    Cons

    Did not find any till now

    Advice to Management

    It's always a great learning experience from managers.Keep up the good work

    Fractal Analytics2015-10-20
Found 6 reviews