Frank Recruitment Group Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 4 Dec 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
60%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Frank Recruitment Group CEO James Lloyd Townshend
James Lloyd Townshend
502 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Team & Training"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Very thorough training program -Fun working environment and supportive team -Any achievements are celebrated highly withing the company -Beers on a Friday!

    Cons

    -Central line in the morning

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    April 11, 2019Employee Brand Assistant

    Thank you for your review. We are so happy you feel supported while working at Frank Recruitment Group! Keep up the good work and positive attitude.

  2. "Hard work pays off....... eventually"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time

    Pros

    -(Most importantly) Free drinks on first fridays -uncapped commission so you can earn a lot -fun working environment rather than an overly corporate culture

    Cons

    -Long hours -can be high pressure -nothing more...yet

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    April 11, 2019Employee Brand Assistant

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying our company culture. Long hours and tough KPI's often come with the recruitment industry. We look forward to seeing the hard work you put in!


  3. "Great Expectations"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Newcastle, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very well trained and supported through the induction process Great career prospects matched really well will generous target driven rewards. Vibrant working environment Opportunities, opportunities, opportunities...! there are definitely lots of opportunities!

    Cons

    None to speak of at the moment.

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    May 14, 2019Employee Brand Assistant

    Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying our training, opportunities and work environment. Keep up the great work and great attitude.

  4. "Fun Recruitment Group"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Lively and dynamic working environment, filled with friendly faces. -Excellent training program that gives you everything and more than you need to succeed at the business -cares about you're well-being and encourages a good social life

    Cons

    -can be long hours, but you get back what you put in

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    May 14, 2019Employee Brand Assistant

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear we met all your expectations!

  5. "Training Feedback"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working environment, lively people, massive incentives, you get what you work for.

    Cons

    hours, you need to be prepared to apply yourself to be successful

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    June 24, 2019Brand and Events Coordinator

    Thank you for your review! Best of luck on the sales floor. please let us know if there is anything we can do to support your career further!

  6. "Decent but some parts are extremely annoying, JUST GET PAST TRAINING"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Possibility to Make good money, Really Friendly Staff and management team, Chilled out working environment when on the actual floor

    Cons

    The hours are long, The training feels like school, Training needs to be 3 weeks instead of 2 (too much info to consume). The Hardest part is training get through this and you will be in a great job

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    July 3, 2019Brand and Events Coordinator

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our training and leadership teams. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to support your career at Frank Recruitment Group.

  7. "Clear Progression"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time

    Pros

    • Excellent training • Full support from your team leader and seniors • Great working environment! Competitive.

    Cons

    • Long hours • Work-life Balance

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    July 3, 2019Brand and Events Coordinator

    We are so glad to hear you feel supported and well trained throughout your time at Frank Recruitment Group! Keep up the great work and positive attitude.

  8. "Trainee Recruitment Consultant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group for less than a year

    Pros

    - nice working environment - great career opportunities - motivated and friendly colleagues

    Cons

    - unpaid overtime hours

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    July 31, 2019Employee Brand Executive

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your career at Frank Recruitment Group!

  9. "My Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time

    Pros

    - Good Training to get you up to date. - Fun Working environment. - Great Social and progression aspects.

    Cons

    - Long working hours. (get in what you put out)

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    July 31, 2019Employee Brand Executive

    Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Frank Recruitment Group's training and company culture. Good luck on the sales floor!

  10. "Frank Recruitment Group Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Never been in a more positive working environment. Everybody is extremely friendly and there is never a dull day at work. It is challenging and can be tough but so far it has been rewarding. Also, plenty of opportunities to make serious money.

    Cons

    Working hours can be long sometimes meaning a social life through the week day can be hard to balance. This is made clear to you before you start.

    Continue reading

    Frank Recruitment Group Response

    October 18, 2019Employee Brand Executive

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It's excellent to hear that you're having such a positive experience with us. Keep up the great work and attitude!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 67 English Reviews