Global Guardians Reviews

Updated Jul 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 of over 26 reviews

4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A lovely place to work

    Jul 1, 2021 - Head of Marketing in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team culture is fantastic and being embedded further each day. It's a really exciting time to be joining Global Guardians. I have enjoyed it from day one, that's credit due to all the team at Global Guardians. If you're looking to join a company where you are seen and heard, or if you love to drive change, then this is the place for you.

    Cons

    No cons to feedback on.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Positive, Friendly and Team Orientated Company

    Jun 16, 2021 - Operations/Compliance Officer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having recently joined the Global Guardians Management team, I have only positive things to say so far. The onboarding process is thorough and designed to create an environment that places teamwork at the forefront of its objectives. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and I have no doubts that they will support me every step of the way with my development. I am looking forward to playing my part and contributing to the success of the team!

    Cons

    No negative comments to share.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic onboarding process - great professional people

    May 12, 2021 - Client Liaison in New Southgate, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team Ethic and Onboarding Training

    Cons

    None as it stands right now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Team Culture and Focus

    Jun 20, 2021 - Guardian Sales Officer in Southgate, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having recently joined, there's a positive atmosphere, a big emphasis on teamwork and thorough training

    Cons

    Nothing has come up so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly and team focused work place

    Feb 22, 2021 - Guardian Liaison in New Southgate, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good varied work and a really inclusive team who make you feel welcome from the beginning. Management are easy to approach and supportive.

    Cons

    Nothing that stands out as bad from experience so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Supportive and friendly

    Mar 10, 2021 - Finance Administrator in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive team, focused training, emphasis on team work

    Cons

    no cons working for global guardians

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly, positive and collaborative workplace

    Apr 6, 2021 - Quality Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The employees are extremely friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is inclusive and there is always someone around to help you. The training is thorough and all employees work towards the same goal.

    Cons

    I personally don't think there are any cons to working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great workplace and lovely staff

    Feb 8, 2021 - HR-Asssitant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy coming into work and enjoy my role. They have good training which is useful for work purposes as well as outside of work. The staff and management are very caring, helpful and supportive!

    Cons

    There are no cons .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Jan 14, 2021 - Ticket Officer in New Southgate, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly team with common goals. Great team culture.

    Cons

    Training could be a lot if you're not willing to put the effort in.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Jul 15, 2020 - Human Resources in Southgate, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’ve been at global guardians for a while now and my experience has been absolutely amazing. The learning opportunities they have given me has pushed me to excel in my role. The management team is very supportive and are always happy to help. I love the fact they push for team work so no one is left behind. I’ve had the opportunity to work in different departments which has helped me gain a better understanding of the business and learn new skills. I would highly recommend Global if you are looking to learn , progress and want an environment where team work is encouraged. I love my job and the company so going into work never feels like work!

    Cons

    I really enjoy working at global and I’m very passionate about the company that’s it’s very easy to forget to take time off from work !

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Work at Global Guardians? Share Your Experiences

Global Guardians logo
or