Go4 Communications Provider Reviews

Updated Oct 9, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 24 reviews

3.1
47%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
Go4 Communications Provider Founder and CEO Alan D Gray (no image)
Alan D Gray
19 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Area Manager

    Feb 20, 2016 - AREA SALES MANAGER in Wolverhampton, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would recommend this company to work for and to there prices and services are remarkable ! keep with the industry , A truly great team to work for !

    Cons

    there was never a dull moment ,so no cons to this company!¬

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    RSM Scotland

    Dec 10, 2015 - Regional Sales Manager in Glasgow, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company to be employed by great fun at times plenty of support from back from the office. Real money to be made by being hard working and honest . If none of these not the company for you.

    Cons

    None we operate an open door policy and are encouraged to be frank and honest with customers . We like all companies are not perfect but strive to ensure that we that all customers compassionately . We also admit that at times we have got it wrong in employing people who are no good at the job and do their best to be critical of us in being found out.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Marketing Executive

    Oct 6, 2015 - Marketing Executive in Sale, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Go4 can be very hard at times but you rarely get bored. I like a challenge and so do most people here, especially the successful sales agents. I have been here for 4 months and have got a nice raise already!

    Cons

    While the company keeps expanding, we will need to move into an even bigger office. All good other than that really.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Field Sales Agent

    Sep 9, 2015 - Field Sales Agent in Manchester, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We received ongoing support and training. Great commission and job progression potential within a short period of time.

    Cons

    As with any sales job, it can get frustrating trying to make sales each day but if you have a skill for it, then go for it (pardon the pun).

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Aug 26, 2015 - Provisioning Agent in Sale, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's hard word but fun and rewarding - the longer you're here the better it gets too - you are valued and paid pretty well. Office is nice though it's getting tight for space - sign of growing! Training is good - fit girl does it so it sinks in......

    Cons

    Could do with a bit more desk space but bigger premises on the way I'm told!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    anon

    Jun 11, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Sale, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So far excellent company obviously in this industry it's you have it or you don't and I believe if you have the right attitude you will succeed I'm glad I made the leap to join. I find myself always staying late to finish my job and never in a rush to get off weird but I like my job

    Cons

    I would like to see some form of recognition like awards every quarter or month.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Will Miss You All!

    Jun 10, 2015 - Recruitment Advisor in Sale, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was in full time employment with Go4 and in my time I found every aspect enjoyable. The CEO has a strong presence in the office and welcomes everyone with a drink and a smile. The recruitmemt team are fantastic! Laura and Fedra do all they can to ensure everyone has all the info they need before interviews and training. I have never been in an office where everyone actually enjoys their job! Good luck to Go4 and all the best to everyone at HQ. I will certainly miss you guys!

    Cons

    Need a little ice freezer for those hot days ;)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fun and challenging workplace

    May 19, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are cool and interesting, with diverse backgrounds. The founder is very smart, and you can learn a lot. All my colleagues are very self-motivated. You never see any mass exodus at 5:00PM. Everyone knows what is necessary to get things done.

    Cons

    Lack of vertical movement in career

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Financial controller

    May 14, 2015 - Financial Controller in Sale, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Prospects Growing Company Vibrant office Young, Friendly & enthusiastic staff Daily challenges Lots of knowledge of the industry Career progression opportunities

    Cons

    If you can't sell, it isn't for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Telesales consultant

    Apr 27, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Their deals are competitive so easy to sell and I made good money. Young crowd, buzzing atmosphere plenty of opportunity to rise up the ranks.

    Cons

    Live too far away so far to commute each day

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at Go4 Communications Provider? Share Your Experiences

Go4 Communications Provider logo
or